Sort:  

Nice Yhorm fanart. I just wonder what Splinterlands has to do with Dark Souls.

Ahhh I see.. Thank you for this bud..I just thought it's his original adaptation of Grum ahhhh.. I fail so bad. I will remember this guy from now on.

is it wrong to get inspiration from other sources ? When i saw grum , Yhorm was my very first thought & hence : i drew this

Man.. I don't know, just atleast try to be honest to yourself and your art. It's not for us but for you. It says there written my version where infact you took inspiration to something that is already publish and it's the exact same details. I never realized too and people will never realized that because you never cited that in your post. Aside from those who really knew the character. Well I'm not here to judge you man or argue into something I'm just saying be true to yourself alright :)

yep... thanks for the kind words ! I'll make my next ones all on my own

they look similar :P ! don't they ? 😂

No? They share a SINGLE character design trait, which is flaming sword - and that's in name only, Grum doesn't actually have flames. Their postures ares different, their silhouette is different, their species is different, colors are different.

You might as well admit that you are playing dumb, than trying to treat me like a retard.

a minute... posture doesn't matter 😅

And... again... Since i took inspiration from Yhorm , it is obviously more similar to Yhorm - i don't disagree with it

my point of view is - Grum can be a spin-off of Yhorm , just as depicted here ! if you want me make it 100% original , then fine - I'll try to make my drawings exacty same as splinterlands oiginal art

Hahaha, very funny. Yes, you can do crossover art, but it has to take traits from BOTH inspiration sources, which you DID NOT DO. There's not a single trait in your drawing that says 'Grum' about it.

And also, as other people pointed it out on twitter, you included other Dark Soul characters in that fanart not just Yhorm.

You know, you really got on my nerves now, so I am gonna make sure people see this bullshit more.

Badass Grum here! he's pretty popular now ahh. Keep sharing your artworks!
!1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @collectorofchaos

remaining commands 8

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Incredible Wow, which pretty details have the armor, I love how you have the character's fire sparks, the sword is very great too

Thankss :)

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

Don-1UP-250.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members upvoted your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @neoxag-curator
And look, they brought !PIZZA 🍕

Delegate your tribe tokens to our Cartel curation accounts and earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

thanks a ton !

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(4/20) tipped @collectorofchaos (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/c/AncientPlayer/about

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup