Sort:  

Venari Bonesmith please
@dr-doofus
!HBIT
!Gif magic

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

Count me in for the giveaway, thanks a lot.

IGN: @caimanx

Option 1: Venari Crystalsmith

Upvoted and Reblogged.

Venari Crystalsmith
Good luck everyone!
@qoogohome

!gif luck
!HBIT

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 2 of 4

Count me in, bro!
@stdd

Cheers for the chance

@instamental

!gif BEER

Golden Stack ticket

count me in again this time.
I want the golden ticket.

Count me in please! @lorddiablo Venari Bonesmith!

THAnks for the chance. Exploding Rats if I win please
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Thanks for 1 golden stack ticket!
Count me in again for GF Gargoya Lion golden stack ticket

In for the Golden Ticket!

@atbui89

Cheers for the giveaway!!
crystalsmith

@screamheart

!Gif luck

HSBI please!

Hey there count me in please @tengolotodo
Thanks for your giveaway and good luck everyone!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
candnpg tipped cynano (x1)
lobaobh tipped cynano (x1)
@vrezyy(5/5) tipped @cynano (x1)
arpuch tipped cynano (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

in for sbi ;) thanks for opportunity

RF Gargoya Devil! Thanks! @relf87

I want to participate @yeckingo1
I want the golden ticket.

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

Venari Bonesmith

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

@jdike is for HSBI

Thanks for the giveaways. Please include me for a Venari Bonesmith.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

upvoted

I’ll go for the HSBI again! @arpuch
!PIZZA

Golden Stack ticket
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Pelacor Bandit @urkanon Thanks for all

GF pelacor mercenary

count me in

thanks for the giveaway

@henruc

Count me in
Pelacor deceiver and Pelacor Deceiver GF
@mauriciolimax

Venari Crystalsmith please and thank you @ericburgoyne

Venari Crystalsmith please. @flummi97

Count me in for a rf venari crystalsmith pls @kheldar1982

I would like to participate in the hsbi giveaway

Let's try for a goldent ticket from option 2, then, and thanks for the giveaway
@blotokes-g

golden stack ticket
@litrydow

Count me in again for GF Gargoya Lion golden stack ticket

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
HSBI

count me in @jfang003
Golden Stack ticket

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

good luck splinters
venari c
@ecto1337

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

GF pelacor bandit please!

Count me in plz
@xg4028

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Golden Stack ticket , thanks

GF Pelacor Bandit

@lobaobh

!PIZZA

@vrezyy
!PIZZA
HSBI

golden pelacor bandit
@stamato

golden pelacor bandit
@gs1

I am sorry for miss spelling- it is be Gargoya Lion gold foil card.

Count me @sheikh27 for pelacor bandit gold foil next give away.

That is alright. I have changed it in my log.