Sort:  

Winner 2 @stdd Reward: RF Pelacor Bandit (randomly selected because no reward specified)

It's okay, that's what I wanted you to choose! !LOL
Got the award, thanks bro!

Count me in, again please!
@stdd
!PGM for you!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @cynano

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you say when someone you dislike dies suddenly?
I don't bereave it!

Credit: reddit
@cynano, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)

Golden Stake Pelacor Bandit for me. Thanks
@darmstrong

Count me in, thank you, have a great day.

My IGN: @caimanx

Option 1: Venari Crystalsmith

Let's try for the Golden Ticket!

@atbui89

No way! I am going for the golden ticket!

@ninjatrading !gif goldticket

I would like to win a RF Venary Crystalsmith
Good luck to all

Golden ticket bro thanks!

@instamental

!gif BEER

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Option 3: 1 HSBI
@koodies

Thanks for the chance. Exploding Rats if I win please.
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Count me in please! @lorddiablo Twillight Basilisk!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@candnpg(7/10) tipped @cynano (x1)

Join us in Discord!

upvoted, please count me in @pix21

Vernari Bonesmith please
@dr-doofus
!Gif good luck everyone

@jdike I go with hsbi :)

Thanks for prize!
I want to participate @yeckingo1
I want the golden ticket.

Can you please specify the card you want for the ticket? If not, I can randomly select one for you.

Sorry! Gargoya Lion.

Twilight Basilisk
@hoffmeister84
Thanks!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! Golden Ticket

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in for a Venari Bonesmith. Upvoted.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

What's the HBITgame? | Card 3 of 4

I’ll keep going for the HSBI!
@arpuch
!LOLZ
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @arpuch, @cynano

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@cynano, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/10)

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
HSBI

Exploding rats please

Golden ticket, rebloged
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

Venari Crystalsmith please. @flummi97

I am in!
@irisworld Golden ticket :)

I'm takin what their givin cuz I'm workn for a livin!!!

Have A Happy Day And Don't Forget To Be Awesome!!!

Says,
Yeti

I would like to win a RF Venary Crystalsmith
@jmehta

Cheers for the giveaway!!
crystal smith

@screamheart

!Gif giveaway

Golden Ticket

count me in

thanks

@henruc

count me in fos hsbi plz @lipe100dedos

cuenta conmigo1! @mairapanelo Vernari Bonesmith

Venari Crystalsmith @ericburgoyne

!CTP

good luck splinters
venari crystalsmith
@ecto1337

GF Pelacor Mercenary
@litrydow

golden pelacor bandit
@stamato

Count me @sheikh27 for pelacor conjurer gold foil card.