You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Stats | Enter DICE | Games, Players, DEC and Price

in Splinterlands4 years ago

:)
I'm very aware.
Its almost always lower than its peg. But it has an upper limit so to speak.
The max that I put on the end of the comment.

I would like to see a DEC price higher than 0.001 one day, so I can buy a pack with 1000 DEC.
In theory this should happen with time. DEC inflation goes down each month. As more players fight for DEC, the value of the token should go up.

No need to put price on the packs in DEC. Only $.

Sort:  

Of course! I was seriously surprised... but now I understand. Trouble is there is still not enough things out there to spend DEC on. So people get DEC from the game and they sell it. Adding to the inflation pressure.