Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! - Rewards, strategy and season objectives.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

This last season has been fantastic, perhaps the rewards were not so exorbitant, I only received some epic cards, plus some rare and other common, but I consider them very important, these will allow me to continue increasing the level of my cards, in addition to the SPS of the battles and chests, the SPS generated is intended to Stake, so continue multiplying my SPS, I think it is worth making this investment as this helps the stability of the currency and we also have a good profit APR.



Source: @splinterlands

Another of my strategies is to invest in Splinterlands part of my content creation rewards, this way I can buy or rent using DEC, for now my strategy in battle is usually use water cards, because of that I have some legendary, epic and rare cards that are very useful, such as: Djinn Oshannus, Nerissa Tridawn, Captain's Ghost and others, after this element I also use the fire element, earth and death.



My favorite cards.

In this last season I concentrated on the silver league, although the mana ended up affecting the amount of battles, even so I consider it was a great season, not so much for the final rewards, on the contrary, for the daily rewards that allowed me to get a lot of chests. My last daily and end of season rewards were the following:



Daily rewards.



Daily rewards.



End of season reward.




Results of the last season.

Now one of my next objectives is to finish among the first positions of the bronze or silver league, this way DEC is obtained, approximately in Bronze 2150 is the minimum of points to finish in the 20th position and in the silver league the minimum of points is 2550 to finish in reward positions. On the other hand, taking into account the battles, this has been a season with fantastic battles.

imagen.png
Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_81dfea5b3118df3174bd2712e9cd8d84

Today is the beginning of the season for me, because the capture rate is recharged to the maximum, so I hope to meet the objectives of this season.

Link to the battle Splinterlands web: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_81dfea5b3118df3174bd2712e9cd8d84

Splinterlands registration referral link

imagen.png

I hope I have fulfilled your expectations and that you have enjoyed watching my publication.


Written in Spanish and translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

imagen.png

Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Delegate HP | Join Discord

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @darwinjj.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @darwinjj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Take the Keychain Survey and get your Future Shaper badge
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-10 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Hi, thanks for watching my post. Greetings.