You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Proposal - SPS.DAO should stake an additional 28,000,000 SPS for a total of 30,000,000 SPS

in Splinterlandslast year

I like it @genepoolchlrn8r and I will vote for it. I think the Staked SPS holders should start to realize they are ALL "owners of the DAO". Just like with all assets a person manages, they should always want to grow those assets.

I think some people might not want to see this pass because they might feel their own current rewards will drop. But imo that's short term thinking and also indicates they don't think they feel the DAO assets are their own.

Sort:  

i must be thinking short term cause i don't think this is the way.

If a bank told me that i was gunna lose 6% interest from my personal savings account but don't worry cause you have shares in the bank and you vote what the bank does with it so it's all good...... EDIT: i really don't follow this line of thinking.

Loading...
Loading...