Opening Splinterlands Spring Training Packs

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey everybody, in this video I go over how and where to buy these spring training packs.

I recently found out about these on atomichub and been buying some up as I can. I love opening packs and currently have got a few of these over the past month.

These are not cards you can use in splinterlands but more of an art NFT collectable. I have also been really into collecting NFTs recently as my friend @gameboyali gave me my first NFT ever and have learned a lot about this cool new market.

I collect all different kinds of NFTs currently but once I found out about these Splinterlands ones I figured I would share this video on how and where to buy them, for anyone that is interested in it themselves.


Twitch


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

What a Great video! I will now have to go open up my first packs from the ones the awesome @davemccoy gave me!! ~@clove71

Thanks for tagging me @clove71 ... I'm thrilled to see this video, he does a great job! And good luck on your packs too, hope you get a few really good ones :D

YES! Drabs is awesome! I was not sure but I told him I thought that you created them or were a huge part of them, etc. I think you started them, I never knew how to open my packs until I saw him open one I sent him that you had given me! LOL! Thank you for everything, you are a true Splinterlands O.G.!

haha... you can always ask me if you have any troubles... he did do a great job of showing how to do open them up, great video... It was awesome to see him discover how they all worked and what was in the packs!

Happy to be friends in this wonderful community with another OG like you Clove!!!

Cool unpackings! I like the Gelatinous Cube a lot. How many times have I been cubed before? Countless...
If you start using the #oneup tag for your posts the curators will find you easier.
By using SPT it will automatically publish on oneup as well so no worries. But for faded monsutas you can't really use SPT as a tag thats where #oneup comes in handy. Also use #nosleepgang so @sgt-dan finds you easier :)

Ok I didn't know if I could tag 1UP in this one, also looking to become a curator for them as well jumped into the discord and applied to flauwy. Don't know if I will be eligible but looking to add to this community in any way I can thanks for stopping by and checking out the video.

Also same I have been cubed too many times thankfully I'm sticking to silver now so he doesn't have the self-heal.

Congratulations @drabs587! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Splinterlands makes it easy to earn on a daily .

!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(6/10) tipped @drabs587 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Loved your video @drabs587 ... its great to see how you found these and how you like them. Here's the discord link to the Team Possible server : https://discord.gg/JKAWbFW ... just ask for the nft-spring-training room or tag me when you get there and I'll direct you there. We'll be doing another set next Spring so hopefully you'll earn some free packs then and keep building your collection too! :)

ps... you can message me anytime on discord too, my username there is davemccoy#2479

Hey that's awesome man thank you so much glad you like the video, I Will definitely jump in there and check it out that would be amazing.