Social media challenge - FIRE VS DEATH.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Screenshot_20220602-173523_Picsart.jpg

Hello my friends.
I hope you are fine.
Who do you think is the strongest? Fire or death? I have some ideas about that. Let's go. 😁


In many battles I lost against the fire element when I used the death element. But is that because the fire element is the strongest? I don't know.
=Today I had a death quest, and it was so hard, I barely got 2 chests._
I rented a legendary card and used it in battles, I was able to beat the fire element. Let's see what happened in battle.👇


The battle's link:

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_191e212dd73a852505dea2d214a5957f&ref=dragon95

Screenshot_20220602-143947_Chrome.jpg

Mana cap: 29.

My summoner: THADDIUS BROOD.

My lineup:

Picsart_22-06-02_17-56-50-527.jpg
1- DARK HA'ON: I rented this monster to help me in my death quest. It's very helpful with its 13 health, Taunt and Flying abilities. I won a lot of battles with it.
2- SILENT SHA-VI: to use the sneal ability, a good moster to be the second tank.
3- UNDEAD BADGER: it will make a pressure on the opponent's rear.
4- DEATH ELEMENTAL: it's very important monster in the dead element, many players use it.
5- LIFE SAPPER: it's also an important one, hits the opponent's tank, and make itself stronger.
6- WEIRDING WARRIOR: I thought it will be good in the rear to recieve the sneak attacks and destroy the armor of the opponent's tank.


Battle highlights:

ROUND 1:

Screenshot_20220603-100839_Chrome.jpg

The summoner weakened the opponent's monsters' health, and the taunt's ability prevented his monsters from attacking my monsters except DARK HA'ON._
DARK HA'ON received many attacks, and avoided other attacks. Also it eliminated RADUATED SCORCHER.
SPARK PIXIES avoided an attack by SILENT SHA-VI, but it couldn't avoid the UNDEAD BADGER's. LIVING LAVA got hit by LAFE SAPPPER and WEIRDING WARRIOR and lost its armor. TENYII STRICKER hit DARK HA'ON who avoided the LIVING LAVA attack.

ROUND 2:

20220603_102304.jpg
DEATH ELEMENTAL used its snipe ability to eliminate FIRE ELEMENTAL. DARK HA'ON attacked LIVING LAVA, and UNDEAD BADGER eliminated SERPENTINE SPY. And no one got eliminated else in this round.

ROUND 3:

Screenshot_20220603-103039_Chrome.jpg
LIVING LAVA got eliminated after it recieved three attacks, and TENYII STRICKER became the opponent's tank before getting eliminated by WEIRDING WARRIOR.


My impression:

Obviously, I won this battle, but does that mean that the element of death is stronger than the element of fire? I don't think so, because without DARK HA'ON the opponent's monsters would be able to use their abilities against the rest of my monsters that weren't very strong. But the presence of DARK HA'ON made the rest of my monsters able to forcefully drink the opponent's monsters. So I think fire is generally stronger than death.


I wish you enjoyed this battle.

Good luck to all if you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dragon95! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121