Weekly Card Giveaway Post

in Splinterlands2 years ago


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWpVnxqcx2P4n8CBJke6wsmRQo3stXyw3j3RwZSMLaYwtbuAbxz6a43njq2XD8qGD33dzA24vBgJfZAQ8eBHL21s8jSV5bawbpn83ceDJtwfC2r.png

Chaos cards are out and I still am learning about them but the giveaways will continue. This was the last one and the winner of that was.


2022-03-01 11_11_55-.png
2022-03-01 11_25_18-PeakMonsters.png

I hope it helps you @ghostlybg

Make sure to answer to get on the wheel. The market

is up again are you thinking about taking some profits and buying more cards?

Include your in-game name if it is different from your hive account.

Tusk is up for grabs this week


2022-03-01 11_13_34-Splinterlands - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Sort:  

Well received! Thanks, dude! <3

Count me in for the giveaway! I'm thinking about purchasing some cards to increase my Collection Power :D

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

count me in @amaillo-m

Porfits? not yet, I will just keep winning and buying cards xD

!Gif dancingpotato

Market looks good now. Most tokens are in green. Glad I hold on to my DEC. Will buy credits and buy cards when the card prices goes a bit lower.

Happy to see prices going up, but I don' think I will let it change my card buying strategy right now. I have a few cards, and price targets in mind. Thanks for the giveaway.

@candnpg

Gold common and rare cards are a good investment, looking to max them for silver ASAP

@davideownzall

I'll hold off a little to buy more cards. Although I want to build my CP. @ginnungagap

@jdike needs to buy a lot more cards, still cheap they are!

I am selling some card and buying cheap one to level up some cards.

Count me in @tokutaro22
I'm thinking of buying more Cards.

Love me a Tusk. Thanks for the giveaway. @squishna

Thx for the giveaway.
Not taking profits, in it for the long run.
@zero2hero1

I'm thinking of selling my common cards, but keeping my legendaries! Unsure about rares and epics right now... Can't wait!

Thanks! Just starting out and enjoying it... so I'm planning on buying some more @cjames-40

Good to see the market got better and I'm not selling my cards at the moment. As I'm still using them. :)

IGN: chinzilla

Definitely plan to buy more cards. Especially after the EoS when people start dumping their reward cards at low prices.

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

I haven't let the price if crypto up or down get in my way with splinterlands. This is a long term hold for me. I continue to purchase packs and cards daily.

Thank you for this opportunity @drazeus! I'll personally keep buying cards until I reach my goal of owning 15k CP. Cheers!
IGN: @tt88

No not going to to take profits or buy cards at the moment. Still just rent cards for now.

IGN: DUB-C

Good luck everyone @flummi97
I thinking long term, that the market is going up more, so I would buy cards right now and don't sell

I‘ll keep on looking for some good CP/$ bargains to increase my CP.
IGN: danger-sven

Still prefer to rent cards! @relf87

thanks for the giveaway im currently trying to get more power so yeah i will buy some more cards ign @beelmukjj

I’ll join! @technocrypton
No profits taken yet, still buying more cards!

I'm trying to bulk my CP up enough for "Silver I" without renting...wish me luck! @dyson-the-booper

buying more cards

@henruc

I want to participate! I am buying gold foil cards...
@irisworld

Just started playing. Buying cards as soon as I collect enough credits.
Thanks!
@redco

I really hope that the market pumps enough so that I can take some profits on my dip buys to reinvest!

Count me in!
Im buying some right now, just to play, not for profit
@eman13088

Not much profits to talk of currently - just reinvesting.

I'm only hodling accumulating sl tokens/nfts until next btc halving and bull run... Idk how to flip cards very well (selling and re-buying).

Ign @dstampede

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dstampede(3/5) tipped @drazeus (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Buy buy buy

Count me in @jmehta

I'm just holding for now, not buying or selling anything.

@litrydow

count me in pls :) @eddqq

count me in!
Not really looking to buy.

@yasky

Still not high enough to consider buying cards. @myeong

I don't have much to sell so I should deff. keep playing more or spend some more money 😅

Count me in for the giveaway! Buy low sell high. Personally not gona buy but if someone going to it's good time before crypto will rise.

Congratulations @drazeus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I'm purchasing more cards to make my deck stronger. Tusk would be a good help, I want him lvl 3 with 2 Damage since he is the only magic counter with 5-6 in the fire deck on CL.
Count me in, @eijibr. Thanks!

Great card...count me in.

I won't be buying cards in the short term - @salamera
Thanks for the giveaway!
!hivebits

Splinterlands is a hobby and an investment to me, I'm still growing so I won't take any profit for a long time.
@hoffmeister84

count me in!
ign: @onefapman
thanks!

I'm buying cheap cards and selling them when they go up in value.
@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!