Weekly Card Giveaway Post

in Splinterlands2 years ago


26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqWpVnxqcx2P4n8CBJke6wsmRQo3stXyw3j3RwZSMLaYwtbuAbxz6a43njq2XD8qGD33dzA24vBgJfZAQ8eBHL21s8jSV5bawbpn83ceDJtwfC2r.png

Chaos cards are out and I still am learning about them but the giveaways will continue. This was the last one and the winner of that was.


2022-04-16 13_42_39-Window.png

I hope it helps you @yabish

2022-04-16 13_48_21-Window.png

This week to enter my giveaway let me know if you buying cards right now or any other item in-game.

I am buying a few cards and I should have been buying vouchers. I have been saying they are a buy under $1.50 and now they have bounced back up to over 2 bucks with the SPS validator news.

Include your in-game name if it is different from your hive account.

You can win Nerissa and have the big mage for the high mana matches.


2022-04-16 13_43_59-Window.png

Sort:  

Count me in! Ty <3
I'm currently thinking about buying some cards, but everything just seems so expensive :(
ign: pero82
!gif please

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

I'm just buying high-CP cards so I can climb to Silver II :D

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

i'am not buying cards atm, i changed my cards to sps to be in tournaments
IGN: @amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits

bought sps before it gone up
@ronnie04

not buying any cards atm

thanks

@henruc

what about me ? 🥺

ign: kenito02

No cards atm, despite prices are great. I’m stocking up in SPS before it takes off and also in DEC for the airdrop! @technocrypton

so far doing my homework and reconsidering the best combos to acquire. prices are a delight, might drop even further as long as the supply keeps rising. ign: dusi, cheers!

Well, I'm buying a lot of cards lately, the prices are continually going down. I know that buying SPS is a better investment, but I'm taking this opportunity to create a good set of decks.

Cheers, and thanks for the giveaway!

@loboguara

bought sps too expecting it to go up soon 😍

been investing in sps for a few weeks now
@sunnrider

Im still holding off on buying atm, still think prices will go down a bit.

Currently, I'm focusing on buying SPS. And my choice has been validated thus far with the price of SPS having gone up after the news.

Haven't been buying but have been renting instead. Thanks! @relf87

still saving up dec..gonna start buying cards soon..
mambateddy

I just bought a few epic reward cards to level up my Uraeus and Djinn Chwala.

I'm a small-time investor and to be honest it's hard to split my investment among different assets. But I still think spreading your investment depending on your risk tolerance is a good practice. As of right now, I'm buying some SPS in quantities of 100 every time I have some change after buying cards.

IGN: kaylerfaye

i've started buying some untamed cards, preparing for the update of shadow cards limiting our rewards.
chinzilla

I am buying some cards here and there.
@redeculous
Thanks for the giveaway!

Buying cards whenever I can. Thank you.
@redco

Not buying. IGN - defiant2wo

Looking to buy cards when DEC is back up a little, just to continue building my deck. @myeong

not buying anything atm
@reyanami

bought cl gold cards to use for rank/brawl
@ronrei04

I'm still buying cards, because I want to improve my CP, to get into silver, and I don't want hold too much DEC. I think last card I bought was the water splinter fiend.

Count me in for the giveaway please. @flummi97

Count me in ^^ @subidu

Im currently waiting for hive to go up so I can exchange them for dec or credit . Once I sold some of my liquid hive then I will buy my cards to lvl 4
Please count me in! @lordanquek

I'm not buying anything yet because I think this bear market will last a couple more months

@litrydow

I'm buying some cards to strengthen my CL collection at the moment
@highhaschdi

Water cards have no magic.
I want to use it!
Thank you for the wonderful project!

ign:puresabu

I´m buying cards all the time :) I also plan to buy some SPS as they´ll raise in value because of the utilities in the future as i think.
@marleyroots

IGN: yabish

Thankyu for the Drax! I'm looking to buy some cheap Reward cards, EPICs and LEGs for cheap CP.

I'm new to the game so I'm concentrating on building up 1 splinter (Earth), still need to buy the Summoner (renting for now) but working on cheap lvl 3 common cards and lvl 2 rare's, sometimes the equivalent GF's aren't much more so I'll get them instead.. as well as neutrals to help with daily tasks rewards and general play.
@pappa-smurf
!HBIT !Gif Tridant

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><
What's HBIT?

I stopped buying for the time being, DEC is on a steady decline so is card prices. I am waiting a little more and will resume investing probably next month when we get closer to the changes to rewards.

IGN - blaze786

Not buying yet. I think the bear market will last a while. Prices will dip lower - then I'll scoop some up.

All in baby! Gonna buy some cheap reward cards at +300CP/usd

ig ochako

I don't buy cards if I don't have to
ign: seeweed

I've been buying Dec,cards and packs..kind of on a budget so I'm slowly making it..

@theduce

Not buying still, was waiting DEC price to go lower and then eventually buy

@davideownzall