Splinterlands daily quest rewards 29.06.21

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Last daily quest of the season and getting very close to Diamond III finished it in Gold I and got the following rewards:

Upgraded my CHAIN SPINNER to the 4th level :) And it's a very good map for battles with SNEAK / STEALTH MISSION rule.

It's worth saying - circumstances and my inattention played a cruel joke, so as of today I'm transferring all my blogging stuff to Blurt, and this account remains only for Splinterlands and participation in DeFi projects like Hive Pizza and CUB Finance. All in all, invested about 2,500 USD at current exchange rates and no HiveWatchers will not take them away from me. Now I just need to figure out what to do with it all next ...

It was fun :)


@NoiseCash | @Twitter

Sort:  

bro i got 2000 DEC in my quest reward yesterday...i cannot say i am not happy about it
!LUV


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Awesome!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@funnel! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @drunksamurai.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

The reward is worth it for what I do

yeah

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@manh20! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @drunksamurai.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Connect

Trade


@drunksamurai! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!