Dubble's Splinterlands Giveaway #3 - x 5 Card Winners DAILY!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

🎁 Welcome To My Splinterlands Giveaway! 🎁

I've been hosting Rising Star giveaways daily for close to a year now and recently got back into playing Splinterlands, I'm really enjoying myself climbing the ranks and re-learning all there is to the game.

I figured now is a perfect time to start up my own Splinterlands giveaway to help those less fortunate than myself and perhaps improve a few individuals decks along the way. 😁

Today's Card To Be Won: VAMPIRE BAT

The Giveaway Rules:

  • Comment below to enter the giveaway but don't forget to include your in-game username please! 💬

  • There will be 5 winners daily receiving one card each, the same person cannot win multiple cards per giveaway.

  • I will be using https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker/ website to determine the winners! 🎁

  • Up-Votes, Follows, Reblogs & Tips are not required at all but greatly appreciated if given. Thank you for any support given! 😄

  • !PIZZA🍕, !LUV ❤️, !LOLZ 😂, !PGM 🎮 !BEER 🍺 !WINE 🍷 are not required either but appreciated if tipped!

  • Participants in my giveaways will receive a ping in the following post. If you would like off the ping list then please just do not comment again. Thank you!

  • Winners will be announced in the next giveaway post! 🎁🎉 Good luck to you all! 🎉🎁

Today's Prize Winner's!

Congratulations to @rentaw03, @jdike, @pregosauce, @apoloo1 & @henruc I hope you all enjoy your cards! 🎁 & Thank you for participating!

Your Cards Have All Been Sent!

Thank you for participating! Good luck next time!

@thepimpdistrict, @criptosectadepit, @rachaeldwatson, @captainquack22, @amaillo, @danideuder, @hoosie, @thaddeusprime, @flummi97, @ericburgoyne, @mypathtofire, @rtonline, @xheadhunterz, @chaosmagic23, @rynow, @belhaven14, @jfang003, @blitzzzz, @engilhramn, @lorddiablo,

Apologises on my behalf for not being able to reply or return most of the tipping tokens, I run out quite quickly so I'm sorry about that but I truly appreciate all the support shown so far and all the participations!

Have a fantastic weekend my friends, until tomorrow!😄

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Sort:  

Count me in !CTP !LUV !ALIVE

Count me in please @ericburgoyne

!CTP

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chaosmagic23 tipped dubble (x1)
blitzzzz tipped dubble (x1)
hoosie tipped dubble (x1)
@thaddeusprime(3/15) tipped @dubble (x1)
belhaven14 tipped dubble (x1)
rachaeldwatson tipped dubble (x1)
ericburgoyne tipped dubble (x1)
pregosauce tipped dubble (x1)
rentaw03 tipped dubble (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations to all winner
Count me in.
@chaosmagic23
Good luck all!
!PIZZA !LOL

Count me in again please!
IGN: @flummi97

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

I'm in
!LOLZ !CTP

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😌

thanks a lot! !PIZZA @jdike joins

Count me again! @engilhramn
10 winners already, I have to be within!
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@dubble! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @engilhramn. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Count me in please,

@alexis666

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in, please

@danideuder

Hello,

Congratulations to all winners.

count me in the giveaway pls

good luck to all for giveaway!

@rtonline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you on discord? Thought might be easiest for those pointers lol. If you are, send me dm .... Same name 🥰
!LOLZ
!LUV
!PIZZA

I do! sorry for long reply been a busy one today, ill try find you in the RS one tonight when i jump back on!

!LOL
!LUV

Ok cool.. No rush just whenever. I did go ahead and cancel my rentals again.

I shot you an add sorry for the long wait will get writing up them tips in a min

Lol no worries. I'll go look.

What do you say when a Southern person stabs you in the back?
Betray'all!

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rachaeldwatson
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/8)

Count me in for the giveaway! @belhaven14

!PIZZA

Please add me again.
@middle-earthling

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks so much mate!
please count me in, thanks :)
@pregosauce
!PGM
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
!PIZZA !LOL

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!hbit

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Count me in! Thank you for the giveaway!
IGN: @xheadhunterz
!Gif thank you
!MEME
!PIZZA


Credit: truth2
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Hi, count me in please for another giveaway @hoosie – many thanks !!!
!LOLZ
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(5/10)

Thanks brother.
Count me in again.
@rentaw03
!PIZZA

Beastin beastin, for a feast feastin. Winning cards is a plus.

!LOL

Posted using Splintertalk

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information.
(1/6)

count me in
IGN:amaillo-m
!Gif dancing-8bits