Splinterlands Art Contest Week 204!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Bienvenidos a mí blog, apreciados amigos de la blockchain de Hive, deseo que se encuentren gozando de buena salud, alegrías y prosperidad, envueltos en amor y paz.

Welcome to my blog, dear friends of the Hive blockchain, I wish you are enjoying good health, joy and prosperity, wrapped in love and peace.​

CollageMaker_20220902_052143530.jpg

Nuevamente con ustedes en ésta hermosa comunidad, compartiendo otro de mis dibujos inspirado en la bestia LUMINOUS EAGLE para el concurso semanal de Splinterlands.

Once again with you in this beautiful community, sharing another of my drawings inspired by the LUMINOUS EAGLE beast for the weekly Splinterlands contest.

CollageMaker_20220902_050609117.jpg

Hoy como todos los días tome mi block y mi lápiz, para continuar con mis trazados con mucho cariño, esmero y dedicación para continuar con mis prácticas y seguir adelante con mis dibujos para seguir teniendo la oportunidad de concursar. Splinterlands es un juego de NFT que me brinda la oportunidad de pasar un momento agradable, entretenido y sorprendente que poco a poco voy acumulando ganancias en tokes, energías y packs para tener cada día más ganancias que se van aumentando como un ahorro y tener cada día mucho más, es algo que me llena de emoción y optimismo que me motiva a seguir participando.

Today, like every day, I took my pad and my pencil, to continue with my drawings with much love, care and dedication to continue with my practices and continue with my drawings to continue having the opportunity to compete. Splinterlands is an NFT game that gives me the opportunity to spend a pleasant, entertaining and surprising moment. Little by little I am accumulating profits in tokens, energy and packs to have more profits every day that increase as savings and have each day much more, it is something that fills me with emotion and optimism that motivates me to continue participating.

Pequeña biografía de LUMINOUS EAGLE.

Las águilas son las bestias luminosas más poderosas de Khymeria. A menudo se los puede ver cruzando los cielos por la noche, dejando un rastro místico brillante detrás de ellos. En la batalla, son casi imposibles de golpear con un ataque cuerpo a cuerpo, pero sus propias garras rara vez fallan y pueden acabar con animales mucho más grandes...

Little biography of LUMINOUS EAGLE.​

Eagles are the most powerful luminous beasts in Khymeria. They can often be seen streaking across the skies at night, leaving a glowing mystical trail behind them. In battle, they are nearly impossible to hit with a melee attack, but their own claws rarely fail and they can take down much larger animals.

CollageMaker_20220902_051305159.jpg

Ahora con el paso a pasos.

Now with the step by steps.

  1. Elaboré el dibujo en una hoja blanca de block de cartulina, con lápiz de grafito.
  1. I made the drawing on a white sheet of cardboard block, with graphite pencil.

IMG_20220902_043501.jpg

  1. Inicié aplicándoles los colores marrón y naranja.
  1. I started by applying the colors brown and orange.

IMG_20220902_044012.jpg

  1. Continúe aplicando el color amarillo.
  1. Continue applying the yellow color.

IMG_20220902_044541.jpg

  1. Después continúe aplicando el color azúl marino y negro.
  1. Then continue applying the color navy blue and black.

IMG_20220902_044908.jpg

  1. Para finalizar apliqué el negro por todos los contornos del dibujo y de resto de la hoja blanca.
  1. To finish, I applied black to all the contours of the drawing and the rest of the white sheet.

IMG_20220902_045113.jpg

Aquí la imagen editada en Picsart.

Here the image edited in Picsart.

CollageMaker_20220902_052550258.jpg

CollageMaker_20220902_051711017.jpg

Deseo que les guste mucho mi dibujo de Splinterlands.

I wish you like my drawing of Splinterlands very much.

Gracias a todos los amigos que visitan y leen mí blog y también los que me dan su apoyo.

Thanks to all the friends who visit and read my blog and also those who give me their support.​

@enmaoro

Seguiré creando con mucho cariño.

I will continue creating with great affection.

Será hasta el próximo post.

It will be until the next post.

Las fotos son de mi autoría, tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi 10. Editada en Picsart.

The photos are my own, taken with my Redmi 10 phone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmaoro! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias HiveBuzz por tan linda recompensa, que me motiva a seguir creando... Muy agradecida... Saludos, bendiciones y éxitos en todos sus proyectos... 💖

De nada @enmaoro. 🌹

Por cierto, también necesitamos tu ayuda. ¿Podemos pedirle que apoye nuestra propuesta para que nuestro equipo pueda continuar con su trabajo?
Puedes hacerlo en peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
o con HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

¡Muchas gracias!