My first post here with you_My wonderful drawing of this monster NERISSA TRIDAWN!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

In my first participation with you about this wonderful game, I want to present to you a wonderful drawing of me of a wonderful monster in the game of Splinterlands, which is very great for me.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnG6nXGHDah7p8zTx.png

I'll talk a little bit about myself before we start with art

My name is Frank, I finished my studies in the field of sports and now I work in this field, I am a fan of Real Madrid and I adore this club since I was very young and now for a while I have been searching more on the Internet and trying to earn more through some things in The Internet, I noticed that NFT is a great and very great idea in the field of the Internet and it will be wonderful in the coming years, and the Splinterlands game is the biggest example of how to invest in NFT and buy cards and earn from it, you can learn more about me through this blog :
https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@frankcy/my-introduction-to-hive

The idea of investing in this game cards is a very crazy thing and it has a very big future. Also, investors can earn a lot through the DEC currency by winning battles and also benefit through the airdrop of the SPT currency, there are a lot of options for investors in this great game One of the cards that I liked a lot in all its features and capabilities is NERISSA TRIDAWN, and I tried to connect my love for drawing with my wonderful vision of the game, so I decided to share this drawing with you.

I also talked before that investors can invest in the cards by buying and keeping them as their own NFT, and for this I want to show you now the price of this card, its price is very acceptable for all players of this game because its price is cheap and it is only 3.2$ , everyone can buy it directly:

Screenshot (9).png

In my wonderful drawing of this great monster, I decided to share with you the steps in which I drew this very great drawing, and I want to explain all the details in which I drew the drawing with illustrations with pictures. The most important tools I used were a pencil and wooden crayons, as well as some special inking pens

In the first step, I drew the entire drawing with a very thin line, and I also made some modifications to it at the end of this step before starting the inking process.

photo_2022-01-09_23-55-59.jpg

In the second step, I had to clarify the drawing more to make it more interesting and beautiful, so I re-drawn the lines with special ink pens to make the drawing look like this wonderful image and exactly as I wanted it.

photo_2022-01-09_23-56-00.jpg

In the next step, after completing the drawing completely with a pencil and making all the modifications to it, and then inking the drawing completely to make it clear, I now started coloring the body, which is one of the most difficult colors for me, and I started coloring the neck and face at first.

photo_2022-01-10_00-03-15.jpg

In the next step I colored the hair in a wonderful brown color, I did this step after I finished coloring the upper part of the skin, this was not easy at all but it was fun!

photo_2022-01-09_23-56-01.jpg

I always try in all my drawings to finish drawing or coloring the upper parts of the drawing before the lower parts, that for me is much more comfortable, so I made this step in coloring the upper part of the clothes with this blue color.

photo_2022-01-09_23-56-03.jpg

After I finished coloring most of the upper part of this great witch, in the next stage I colored the arms, the skin color is really one of the difficult colors and with that the color looked great on the drawing and I worked very hard to make the witch look like it has a lot of muscles.

photo_2022-01-09_23-56-04.jpg

After completely completing the coloring of the upper part of this witch, I colored the rest of the monster's body completely, and most of it clothes were blue, and I think that's because it is a monster from the water team, and I also colored the wand with it in gold.

photo_2022-01-09_23-56-06.jpg

After I finished drawing the drawing completely and coloring it as well, and the witch looked like this amazing appearance, I drew an oval around this monster and colored its edges in blue and inside with a light pink color, this definitely adds a lot to the drawing

photo_2022-01-09_23-56-07.jpg

This is my drawing and my first participation with you, it took me a lot of work, so I hope you like it!

Sort:  

Congratulations @frankcy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

nice color shading :)