You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there any services where people will play with your splinterlands cards for you?

in Splinterlands4 years ago

As far as I know there is only one service: https://peakmonsters.com/

I used this service for a while and it works fine. The ROI is calculated on a monthly base, it’s no APR.

If you have a person you trust in your guild, he could play for you but you’ll have to give him your posting key.

P.S. I tried to upload two images for illustration but it doesn't seem to work on Quelle yet

Sort:  

Nice, other than the other answer provided, the options are fairly limited I guess. I like the idea of delegating my cards, however without a bulk function it takes too long.

We don't have image upload yet. It is something we have on the list, however few other bits to tick off first. I will let you know when we've fixed that 👍