Yay I have reached 1000 followers on twitch! ๐Ÿ˜ Don't miss my celebration party loaded with Giveaways!

in Splinterlands โ€ข 2 years ago

Gameboy ali party.png

Wow, the day has come.. With all the help of the amazing viewers in our community we have finally hit the 1000 follower mark and I couldn't have done it without you. Y'all keep blowing me away with the continued support that has inspired me to continue on with my journey and I want each and every one of you to know that you have truly melted my heart with all your kindness ๐Ÿ˜Š

untitled.gif

So to celebrate this day I would love more than anything to give back to all of you who have been with me throughout this journey and all the new viewers who will drop by the stream

on Wednesday Feb 2nd 4:30 PM Pacific Standard Time which is Thursday Feb 3rd 12:30 am UTC.

untitled.gif

Expect major giveaways including NFT's and packs from our many friends and sponsors!

CryptoMonkeys - Cutest Monkey NFT's on the WAX Blockchain
Packs and Rare Cards, Soon stakable on Warsaken!
https://chat.cryptomonkeys.cc/

Splinterlands - (Out of my own collection) A popular NFT Trading card game on Hive BC
Gold Foil cards, packs, DEC and SPS
https://splinterlands.com/?ref=gameboyali

Non Fungible Drugs - A mobster game where you print your own NFTs for passive income
Packs of different levels and Gold Henchmen worth over $100 USD!
https://play.non-fungible-d.io/#about

Rising Star - A free to play, Click to earn rockband game featuring indie music incl. @stickupboys
Pizza Slices, Boxes, Rare cards and more
https://bit.ly/3wZ1O1j

Faded Monsuta - A NFT trading card game coming to the WAX blockchain!
Packs, Mythic, Legendary cards and more
https://discord.gg/j7wMxtwvHg

Mammoth Mythics - Play 2 earn game in development you can earn MYTH tokens by staking KamaStikra Cards
Packs and a chance at a bunch of cards!
https://www.mammothmythics.uk/

Gallant Token - decentralized finance smart contract built on the Binance Smart Chain. In development of a couple games, one which is already playable on mobile waiting for crypto implementation!
https://gallanttoken.com/

untitled.gif

If any of you would like to support me by sending me a gift or a prize to add onto my wheel please send to the following accounts and leave me a message in this blog to let me know what you have sent. This is 100% not expected but very appreciated. Even a reblog would go such a long way guys. Thank you <3

Hive Address - @gameboyali
WAX address - aivbq.wam

I hope to see you all tomorrow to celebrate this fun day with me hehe love y'all lots.

If you'd like to learn more about Blockchain Gaming please join the gaming community I have created to help others. We also do a ton of giveaways in the Discord Chat Group, don't miss out! :D

YOUTUBE CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/gameboyali

GAMEBOY ALI DISCORD LINK : https://discord.gg/WuQeKBYQgn

INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/gameboy_ali/

TWITTER : https://twitter.com/gameboy_ali_

TWITCH :

FACEBOOK GROUP :
https://www.facebook.com/groups/gameboyali/

#splinterlands #spt #playtoearn #nosleepgang #1up #oneup #giveaway #spl #sps #dec #hivegaming #steemmonsters #monster-curator #splintertalk #leofinance #pizza #starbits #risingstar

Sort: ย 

Congrats on 1k followers fam!

!PIZZA

!gif lets go

thanks gif bot haha you too funny

thanks my dude! weeeeee

Congrats, fam so happy for you Thursdays are busy AF for me but you know I will stop by at some point fam sounds like you will be having a mega party so that is good lots of time to catch the homie.

You have been such an awesome friend and guy and this success is well-deserved brother congrats and keep aiming for that peak homie.

!PIZZA
!LUV

thanks my g! love you long time

lezzzzhow :D

thanks for hanging out my dude wooo

road to 2k bro! :D

!!! LET'D PARTYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!
confratz on your 1000 Followers my brother, I definitely will be there!
You were curated by the
Splinterwolves curation.png

thanks for making the party so memorable for me fam!! Much love

always brother :)

congrats on the hustle, keep up the consistencyuntitled.gif

thanks mi familia!!

Congrats bro

Your stream energy is incredible

!PIZZA

wassup smoke!! my homie g

thanks for the follow man

Have some !PIZZA :D

Woo hooo!! Let's gooooo! I can't wait for the party & so, so proud of you! You are doing awesome & brighten so many people's day with your fun & uplifting streams. :)

Much love to you, my friend!๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿงš๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ

!PIZZA
!LUV

@pixiepost(2/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

pixie you are the sweetest! Thank you so much for being you! Always so welcoming and a ball of positive energy I always look forward to seeing hehe

The growth been so great to be apart of gameboy to the moon!

let's go mofo! We gonna hop our way into outer space!

Congrats great gameboy for that 1k followers !PIZZA

Greenmaster thank you so much for coming by and showing love, I appreciate you so much my friend

Congrats brother! You are a natural on camera, keep at it because the sky is the limit!!

Love,
Gank

we gonna blast through into another dimension brooooo lets goooo!

Awesome and Congrats!! Really looking forward to your stream!

Can't wait! Soon enough my friend!

Hey, nice one! We got lots of your card on RS! Are you on discord?

Hey Stickupboys! That's awesome I love to hear that! Yes my discord group is GAMEBOY ALI DISCORD LINK : https://discord.gg/WuQeKBYQgn and my name is discord is GAMEBOY_ALI | aivbq.wam#6137

I hope I will be able to at least lurk in. I have to work though. Why not on a weekend?
!PIZZA

yahoooo I'm more free on the weekdays haha it'll be a long stream for real

Congratulations, Gameboy! Cheers to more followers and success to a great streamer!

Thank you so much for the support lennn much love

I'll definitly drop by, can't have a party without a penguin !

It wouldn't be a party without the penguin hehe

Congratulations man. ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ You deserve it

thanks fam!! Go Primate Prospectors!

Wow! Congratulations bro! It's a little too early for me but hope I'll be able to catch the second half or so of your stream party. Cheers!

wooo hooo yes I will be going from 6-12 hours so I will see ya bud!

ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pixiepost tipped gameboyali (x1)
@smokrthou(1/15) tipped @gameboyali (x2)
bordel tipped gameboyali (x1)
drabs587 tipped gameboyali (x1)
splinternews tipped gameboyali (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Congratulations @gameboyali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!