Season update

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello friends, greetings and blessings to all lovers of this beautiful game. Today I share (a little late) what was my previous season.

By GERJER.png

As I explained in my previous post, after some time without participating in the game and having "burned" my account after playing for about two years since 2019, I decided to return to the game, without cards, but with goals and a strategy to achieve success in the game I love.

My season I can say it was good, for some acceptable and maybe for others it means nothing, however, I want to continue showing my progress.

In my previous post I shared with you the strategy I have to keep playing between silver and gold with an investment in rentals that is not very expensive, but that gives me the necessary Colection Power to keep me in those leagues, besides having decks for a more or less decent game in the competition.

Results and progress

Cards:

Last season I started with a total of 18 cards, an advance if we take into account that when I resumed the game I had zero cards of my own, now, at the end of this season I have 30 cards in my possession, a sum of 12 in relation to the previous season, in addition to counting the cards that are not new but that I am combining to go up the level of my cards.

I have not yet had the opportunity to invest in cards that are not rewars but that is also in the plans, for now what I generate I re-invest in the game, winning cards and leveling up.

These are my accumulated cards so far (images)

Fire

Mis cartas.JPG

Water

Mis cartas1.JPG

Earth

Mis cartas2.JPG

Life

Mis cartas3.JPG

Death

Mis cartas4.JPG

Dragon

Mis cartas5.JPG

Neutral

Mis cartas6.JPG

Chests:

This season my accumulated rewards in the season was 73 bronze chests which I show below in the images, not counting the chests for the daily quests. For having finished my season in gold this season I will accumulate gold chests for the end of the season, we will see how I do.

Rewards in my season chests

Recompensas.JPG

Recompensas1.JPG

Recompensas2.JPG

Recompensas3.JPG

Recompensas4.JPG

Ok friends that's all for today, in future updates I will be adding some more data as time allows me, stats like SPS, POCIONS, MERITS and others.

Greetings, blessings and thanks for reading and commenting.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord