You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Forget To Stake Your SPS

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I'm staking every SPS I can get my hands on! My bags are getting fat (but not as fat as I wish they were). I'm just waiting to see how many CL booster packs they will allow us during the presale. Hopefully it won't be another one of those messes like the first Land Presale was where only the programmers got a Region in the first 18 seconds.

Sort:  

I keep seeing the ups and dips of SPS and I want to start trading it but so far I managed to keep it passive with staking what I earn daily. I hear rumblings that the amount of packs an account can buy presale will be limited. That's not set in stone but its something being rumored. Personally I think its a good idea we don't want a bunch of pissed players being angry they didn't get a chance at some presale boosters.

I agree. Better to NOT sell out the presale then to have only half the players get packs that want them. Maybe they could offer the left over presale packs in a round 2 presale. Splinterlands is growing so fast lately, I doubt these packs will last that long anyway. So they better be spread around equally from the start.