Sort:  

Thanks, Gregory!! I decided to post this because there was a lot of talk in Mav Chat last week regarding the summary vs a transcription. I don't think there's an understanding in the need for those who do not speak English fluently. It also made me uncomfortable because I do this to help others, not to beat people or be better or something. It would really be beneficial if Splinterlands offered this to others and I just don't think they realize the need because why would they? So I thought I should share with the community that there is an actual need for this and it's important because it's our financial interests at stake and people want to feel part of the community. :)

Thank you for being here, Gregory! Hope you're doing well!! It's that time of year again when things get exciting and the weather starts to change! :) I just LOVE IT! :)