You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caught

in Splinterlands9 months ago

I had planned on that too, taking a break, though; far shorter. The question I have to ask myself, which I still have not yet answered is - but what else could I do with the time?

It isn't like I need the money; I feel as though I just don't want to have it "in" Splinterlands anymore. It's a confusing place to be where ties to the community are so "strong".

I do really feel like Little Red Riding Hood in the forest though, only my basket is full of ... cards.

Sort:  

If you don’t need the money then what is the rush?

Do nothing.

It’s not that you will find a fair price buyer anyways :)

Do Nothing

I really wish I was better at this. Something I will speak to the therapist about when I get to that stage. Just waiting for a date for the appointment.

You need some laugh my friend :)

Life is shit, so sleep as much as possible

:D

I feel like that all the time, but I suck at sleeping!

There's also something hilarious about hearing a sub-continental accent curse like a sailor. Thanks for sharing.

The dude is a celebrity in certain circles :)

His accent makes it special. He is from South Africa. I am sure you are aware of generational Indian diaspora in Jo'berg :)

This is even better

Delete this, it feels like a documentary on DEC

I tell you. After listening to this you have achieved nirvana!