Sort:  

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(7/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I wonder what you were referring to with the phrases a bunch of bugs and another useless token. 🤯😅

!PIZZA

the game does not start, you have to constantly update the page, turn on the keychain, update again, after selecting the cards, it does not go to battle, but immediately throws it on the results page and so on... Glint - "fifth leg", has DEC, vouchers, SPS, and now Glint - so why? If I were a beginner, I wouldn't bother with so many rules. if you add Hive with its energy resources here, you will get a "Nightmare on Elm Street"

It's true that playing #Splinterlands was easier and more fun when its only token is DEC which is pegged to $0.001 each. 🤗🤓 !LUV

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Yes, I just caught the end of this fun🤣😪. The game cannot be accessible to mass users due to the huge number of rules and tokens, because "Everything ingenious is simple", and the more complicated it is, the less the influx of users and everything that follows from it... !HUG !LUV !LOLZ

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I want to see a game (which can be played now) on Hive where HIVE (or SWAP.HIVE) is (one of) its primary in-game currency. 🤔🎮😅 !HUG !LOLZ

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

yes, that would be interesting !LOLZ

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Any Hive-based game which uses only HIVE (or SWAP.HIVE) as its in-game currency may be said as "truly Hive-based" because it would be dependent on the HIVE token alone. 🤔🤓 !LOLZ

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/2)