You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giveaway 2 card comon Splinterlands ⭐️ Choice One ⭐️

in Splinterlands27 days ago

Yes, I just caught the end of this fun🤣😪. The game cannot be accessible to mass users due to the huge number of rules and tokens, because "Everything ingenious is simple", and the more complicated it is, the less the influx of users and everything that follows from it... !HUG !LUV !LOLZ

Sort:  

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(3/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I want to see a game (which can be played now) on Hive where HIVE (or SWAP.HIVE) is (one of) its primary in-game currency. 🤔🎮😅 !HUG !LOLZ

Want a new friend?
Tell a women you love her.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

yes, that would be interesting !LOLZ

What do they call a cubic zirconia in Ireland?
A sham-rock.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(7/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Any Hive-based game which uses only HIVE (or SWAP.HIVE) as its in-game currency may be said as "truly Hive-based" because it would be dependent on the HIVE token alone. 🤔🤓 !LOLZ

I wonder if glass coffins will become popular one day?
Remains to be seen.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

yes, i agree !LOLZ

Maybe the same could be said when the primary currency of a Hive game is HBD or SWAP.HBD. 🤔🤓 !LOLZ

Yes, I agree😅😊 !LOLZ !WEED

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

That would very likely be even closer to its price peg than #Splinterlands's DEC token which is currently at $0.00076 instead of its peg at $0.0001. 🤓

@iceledy!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@savvytester!

@iceledy passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(5/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Dear @iceledy, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(1/3)

Dear @savvytester, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @iceledy.
(1/2)