Sort:  

As I suspected – someone has been adding soil to my garden.
The plot thickens.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

That would very likely be even closer to its price peg than #Splinterlands's DEC token which is currently at $0.00076 instead of its peg at $0.0001. 🤓

Yes, unfortunately it is 😪 !LOLZ

I was told that Microwaves were invisible
But I can see mine on my counter.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(2/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

That's why I would recommend playing a game more because of its fun factor rather than its earnings potential. 🤓 !LOLZ

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

That's what I'm doing😊 !LOLZ

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hope that you are still able to earn from those games while having fun! 🤗 !LOLZ

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

"... whole life is a game!..."😀😊 - but I'm not a very gambler !LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Playing a game doesn't necessarily mean that you are engaged in gambling. 🤓😅
!LOLZ

@iceledy!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP