A new gift to the world of Splinterlands!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Unfortunately, last week I was not able to finish the drawing on time, so I did not publish it, and now I am posting it at the beginning of this week, and I am posting this drawing as a gift to all Splayerlander fans around the world and to all players of this great game.

I am a player who is not old in this game and day by day I explore the best monsters and the best summoners in this game and since I love to draw, I decided to draw one of the best summoners for me and this summoner is “MYLOR CROWLING” and I love this summoner so much because this summoner has A wonderful ability, which is "thorns", and this ability is very great against attackers.

Mylor Crowling.png

I think that this summoner is the favorite of many players who love this game as well because it is a cheap rental summoner and its purchase price is cheap compared to other monsters, despite that, its effect is very large and I think that most players use this summoner frequently, which is why I decided to I draw it as a gift for all the developers responsible for this great game.

Mylor Crowling (1).png

The tools I used:

pencil
an eraser
colouring pens

drawing steps

At first I put some basic lines in the drawing, then I drew them completely, but in a very thin line

photo_2021-11-29_14-12-06.jpg
After that I completed the drawing and then started coloring

photo_2021-11-29_14-12-09.jpg

I added more colors to make it look clearer

photo_2021-11-29_14-12-19.jpg

photo_2021-11-29_14-12-23.jpg

After I finished I started designing the game logo

photo_2021-11-29_14-12-31.jpg

photo_2021-11-29_14-12-34.jpg

This was my gift to this wonderful summoner, in which I want to say thank you for all the victories you gave me, and I really hope that this summoner will be useful to all players and use it in the perfect way because it is really amazing.

I hope you like it after this long effort in drawing it, and I also hope that you will give me your opinions in the comments in this summoner and in this drawing.

I love you all

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859

thanks for you

Congratulations @james100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

i will try doing that