Very cool plan with death squad!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5TGaEBrXpnQzMZ8M3WPNWTa3jeQqn64Nn5kGGXFHGDD5QHnENsd37h52KtJp2fqPPiu6wtpu7965qaotdSS8yBvwg1Xc6aXwU.png

It's very interesting for me to constantly experiment, I love to try anything new so I like Splinterlands a lot because it allows us to try out a lot of new tactics daily and a lot of strategies with different monsters!

Week after week I feel that this game is one of the most beautiful games I have played in my life, it makes me think a lot about plans to choose it, I really love all the games that need thinking and planning, I think it always makes my imagination wider.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApycGmDe4fxbziXG7LN4BkuwV6DbmY7fUEpERFxJRJ8GKXuKSCbjP1DKrKdfmGWtsPKfK2YCueLHBZNomqWqiqzrEPrFtuNQfGoP6ffeR9GdxDGR.gif

It is important to know before you start your plan what you want to rely mainly on this plan in order to choose the right monsters and certainly to choose the summoner that suits this plan and here in my plan was the strength in the summoner with the first great attacker.

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending:

It is very important for me to share my battles and strategies on social networking sites especially Twitter, I always like for friends to see how I think and how I play this great game with great strategies, this also encourages people who do not play this game to enter the world of Splinterlands It's great and definitely makes this game more popular, so you can also share your blog on social media with a good plan and share your blog on this link:
https://hive.blog/splinterlands/@splinterlands/splinterlands-weekly-curation-challange-march-14-2022

In my last post here with you, I shared a very great strategy for a wonderful monster from the Life Team, which is CHAOS KNIGHT, it is a very useful monster with the Life Team because of the many good features it has and also because of its amazing ability, you can find out more details through this link:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@james100/an-enjoyable-experience-with-the-life-team-share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-chaos-knight

Chaos Knight.png

Today's battles:

The first battle was very cool, I used a large number of awesome monsters from the death squad with this summoner CRYPT MANCER, it offers a lot of great features to my monsters that I will talk about later, the opponent also used a great team of fire monsters but still he couldn't defeat me and I achieved a great victory because of my great team, you can watch what happened in this battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_5ca14bea013bd88d20da8d23a342a19f

Screenshot (101).png

The second battle was never easy for me, the opponent used a great team of earth monsters with a summoner that makes the mages stronger, this definitely made his team full of mages very strong, but to be honest, I expected to lose in this battle but this did not happen, my opponent's monsters resisted greatly And I managed to defeat him in this exciting battle, you can watch the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_2e2cc155fc4ef575311b53ee24f9e9eb

Screenshot (102).png

The third and final battle was easy for me, the opponent used a great team of death monsters with a summoner that I like very much and I use it in many of my battles, this wonderful summoner is from the dragon team and it gives all friendly monsters an extra shield and makes the team more protected but Despite that, Anna managed to achieve a great victory against this opponent, watch the battle through the link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_82f5b26d4fe1ee3641340b32853e69d2

Screenshot (103).png

These were all the battles I played today with this new strategy, this strategy was very great because of the awesome summoner power and also because of the diversity of monsters I used in my team!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApycGmDe4fxbziXG7LN4BkuwV6DbmY7fUEpERFxJRJ8GKXuKSCbjP1DKrKdfmGWtsPKfK2YCueLHBZNomqWqiqzrEPrFtuNQfGoP6ffeR9GdxDGR.gif

The most important monsters I used:

CRYPT MANCER:

This great summoner that I have used in all my battles, it has three very great abilities which are to reduce the opponent's heart, speed and hit, it is great summoner!

Crypt Mancer.png

LORD OF DARKNESS:

This amazing attacker that I used in all my battles, this beast was essential in this strategy because he has very great features and it is a strong strike with a strong heart and good armor and most importantly he has great Enrage ability!

Lord of Darkness.png

CORPSE FIEND:

This monster is also very important to me in this plan, it helps me a lot in scattering the opponent's monsters, I put it before the monster I want to protect and also this awesome monster doesn't need any mana cap.

Corpse Fiend.jpg

THEOROSA NIGHTSHADE:

This magician is also one of the wonderful and important monsters in this strategy, I used this magician in many battles that I played with this wonderful strategy and I found that it is an amazing magician, especially in small battles because he only needs 1 mana cap.

Theorosa Nightshade.png

SCREAMING BANSHEE:

This wizard is also very great and very necessary in this strategy, it only needs 3 mana caps and yet he has a good hit of 2.
Screaming Banshee.png

SILENT SHA-VI:

This striker is really great in my team, I also used it in some fights and he was really amazing, it has a lot of great features and Sneak's amazing ability!

Silent Sha-vi.jpg

In the end, I hope this was interesting and useful for you, thanks for taking the time to read!

Sort:  

Congratulations @james100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!