An enjoyable experience with the Life Team!_SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! CHAOS KNIGHT

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5dJBBst9atmBvqTfJC8zTspKSwVRnbL2xjKw3p3kkHmYHSPaoxNWuADMexXFcBCoRAY1JGjVU1SqdFQc4cLeFioNKMpFv5Ko4.png

Hello great grandmothers to all the wonderful friends here and all the fans of the amazing game Splinterlands, it's fun to all come here to share some of our challenges and battles through the weekly challenges of this game!

Week after week I gained more experience because of my constant participation in challenges and getting to know each challenge a new monster and strategy, I hope that you also always participate and learn about many strategies, I also want to say something that our posts here give new players a lot of experience and many new ways to play!

Today's challenge was to use a very great monster from the life team, this challenge was very special because I have never used this monster before and now thanks to this challenge I got to know a new monster and an amazing plan with this team, this monster was CHAOS KNIGHT, it has a lot of Great features and abilities that make it the right monster in many of my battles.

Chaos Knight.png

If you have not yet participated in this challenge, you can go quickly and write a good blog in which to share your plan and your experience with this monster, you can also share your blog with the game through this link:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@splinterlands/share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-chaosknight

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApycGmDe4fxbziXG7LN4BkuwV6DbmY7fUEpERFxJRJ8GKXuKSCbjP1DKrKdfmGWtsPKfK2YCueLHBZNomqWqiqzrEPrFtuNQfGoP6ffeR9GdxDGR.gif

As usual, before I start talking about the battle and the details of the plan and how things went during the battle, I want to talk a little about the card for CHAOS KNIGHT, the price of this card is about 7 cents and it is a very reasonable price and little compared to the rest of the cards, so if you If you are a fan of NFT, you can go directly and buy the card for this great monster:

Screenshot (90).png

As for the highest level of this card, its price is only 28.3$, it is also acceptable to many investors and they can buy it directly through the game store for cards, I think it will be a great investment for the future because it has many amazing features:

Screenshot (91).png

Today's battles:

The first battle was absolutely perfect in this plan, this battle needed 30 mana caps and it is a big battle so I used a large number of good monsters, I used this wonderful summoner LORNA SHINE, this summoner gives friendly monsters the ability of Divine Shield, it protects monsters Very significantly, I used a very strong team consisting of a strong monster in the front with a shield and a good heart to resist for a long time against the opponent, I also used in the back positions and wonderful monsters in all positions to help me greatly to kill the opponent quickly, you can watch the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_d00ed129350af4b56891e12584201fa5

Screenshot (92).png

The second battle in which I chose the same team, this team is very special in big battles like this battle and is excellent against all teams, the opponent in this battle was very strong and used a very strong team of magicians and this made me a little nervous at the beginning of the battle, to be honest I did not I expect that I will win this victory, but I did it, watch the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_8c5a5894e511eee20a197d5829310010

Screenshot (93).png

The last battle I used a slightly different team because this battle was smaller, the opponent used an excellent team of fire monsters with an excellent summoner from the Dragon team and this summoner gives the opponent's monsters an extra shield, luckily I used some magicians in my team to beat the shield easily, I also used The chicken as a pump to distract the opponent, you can watch the battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_a674fdce231ed0f20b77b11af81fc6df

Screenshot (97).png

These three battles in which I tried this new monster with this wonderful plan, I think all the battles were excellent and went exactly as I wanted so this plan was absolutely perfect!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApycGmDe4fxbziXG7LN4BkuwV6DbmY7fUEpERFxJRJ8GKXuKSCbjP1DKrKdfmGWtsPKfK2YCueLHBZNomqWqiqzrEPrFtuNQfGoP6ffeR9GdxDGR.gif

Some monsters that are necessary in this strategy:

LORNA SHINE:

This summoner was really super, it gave all my monsters a greater chance to live for a longer period of time, he definitely had a very great role in my battles today.

Lorna Shine.png

CHAOS KNIGHT:

This mighty monster is the challenge monster, it's a great and excellent attacker because it has a great shield ability which protects it greatly.

Chaos Knight.jpg

LUMINOUS EAGLE:

This monster is very important in this strategy because it has a good heart and great speed with a great hit, he also has two amazing abilities which are reach and fly!

Luminous Eagle.png

LIGHT ELEMENTAL:

This mage is very important to me in this plan, it has excellent strike and good speed and it also has great fly ability.

Light Elemental.png

DAX PARAGON:

This wizard is also important in this strategy because it only needs 2 mana caps so it is very necessary especially in small battles.

HALFLING ALCHEMIST:

This monster is also very important to me in all the battles I play with and without this plan, I like to use it always because it has a wonderful halving ability and is very harmful to the opponent's attacker.

Halfling Alchemist.png

In the end, I hope you enjoyed everything about this blog, thanks for taking the time to read!

Sort:  

Congratulations @james100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @marianaemilia

Very nice post!