You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - My Progress In Silver League

in Splinterlands2 years ago

The push for the rankings is quite tough and modern is even tougher as the top 30 or so get DEC rewards. At least the benefit of doing the challenge is that you could always advance and get that higher league reward if you don't feel that you will make it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Exactly what I am planning. You said it better than me by being short and concise. !LOL !WINE


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.270


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/8)

Just wondering, but I am going to be setting up my SplinterRents account soon. Do you have a referral code that I should use? If you don't, I'll just sign up without one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My referralcode is: 383821728616546304
!PIZZA

I'll go use it later this week. I am going to be a little bit busy during the next few days but I do plan to sometime during the week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta