Sort:  

Well I think the biggest barrier is to get 15k collection power. Now that I think about it, you can definitely reach silver using the starter cards but it will be very rough. However the creeping ooze and furious chickens are probably a good card to help you win fights.

So the cost to get it will be quite expensive since cards are so expensive lately because collection power is tough without spending a decent amount.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll be looking forward to spending a decent amount though, not much but probably to help me get enough collection power.

Ah ok. I suggest going to top summoner and monsters by win-rate and buying some cards that appeal to you. The ones higher up are better since people use them more often.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Alright, I'll do just that

If you just want collection power and your close, it might be good to just rent out cheap cards at like 0.1 DEC per day. It should help you get the collection power if it gets too expensive. The cards list is good if you want to see what cards are good for your deck assuming you plan to hold.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta