Basically, if the ruleset says "all melee" no magic. Then playing the Mylor means your opponent will inevitably Field melee cards. Since thorn mostly affect melee cards, this guy can take you out in a battle where only melee and range cards are allowed..
It was a mistake. It's true there's no need to field this when the ruleset says Thorn. Basically, you get to field this if the Ruleset doesn't allow for magic cards to be fielded.
Exactly my thoughts. Thanks for the clarification:)
@depressedfuckup so Charcoal delegated me a Mylor to use for a while, so I'll be delegating you a few cards to be playing with, across different elements. Maybe 4, 5 or 6 cards
Yooooo this is amazing!!!! Thanks so much, man. Thank you as well, @charcoalbuffet:)
No worries, I'll scout the cards, and soon you'll get them all. What's your username on splinterlands?
They're not high quality cards, they'll basic but they'll do the job
depressedfuckup😂
Thanks a lot, man. Seriously. I appreciate you.
Done
Thank you!