๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€Splinterlands Card Giveaway #44๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€

in Splinterlands โ€ข last year (edited)

Welcome to my daily Splinterlands Giveaway!
Where you can win up to 5 cards daily!
Lets See who our Winner Will Be from our last Giveaway!

For our Splinterlands Card giveaway #43 our winner was @crazyphantombr who won PELACOR MERCENARY and the CARRION SHADE

PELACOR MERCENARY

CARRION SHADE

                  Here are the rules to our giveaway!
    No upvote is required to play to follow the hive guidelines
      I Will use https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/ to pick a 
    random winner from the comments, if the winner is a 
   follower, reblogged,  upvoted  ** this post ** and are 
         the winner you will win all 5 cards listed below.

DISINTEGRATOR

The DISINTEGRATOR will be won if you did all of 
the  following - upvoted this post ,commented this post, are a 
current follower and reblogged this post)

SUNKAI HARVESTER

The SUNKAI HARVESTER will be won if you commented on this post

.

PELACOR DECEIVER

 The PELACOR DECEIVER will be won if you are a current follower

RADIATED BRUTE

The RADIATED BRUTE will be won if you upvoted this 
post with .001 or higher

TWILIGHT BASILISK

The TWILIGHT BASILISK will be won if you reblogged this post

I am pleased to announce that the new games are here for you to play!! You can win Dec, Btc, Leo, Hbd, Eth and Ltc! All games last 7 days so if you have not entered yet you have some time!

Here are the links below if you would like to play. I hope you enjoy them and good luck to you my friends!

DEC @leo-dec

LTC @leo-ltc

BTC @leo-btc

HBD @leo-hbd

ETH @leo-eth

LEO @leo-leo

Good luck and Have fun!!

Here is the taglist below (if you want to be removed let me know)

@abduljawad002 @abu78 @alexis666 @alexvan @augusto-cordova @baburamg @bcarolan639 @beauty197 @belhaven14
@bitandi @blessedkid-121 @blitzzzz @candnpg @championsacademy @cimmeron @circlebubble @city-of-dresden @cransi @crazyphantombr @cyberqueenmeg @daethical @dafusa @dagz @danideuder @diochen @djbagman @dk1trade @dragon-ti @dtam @ebastion @egistar @engilhramn @enmaoro @epearson @flaxz.alive @flummi97 @frazfreak @gregory-f @grijanklys @gs1 @happy411 @harharhar @healjoal @henruc @hive-world @ianballantine @ijelady @imno @ivanslait @jats-0 @javeson @jdike @jeremiahcustis @jeridawn @jesus-son @jfang003 @jmkeeper4 @kombatnatuka @krenmorx @kryptofire @ladymisa @logen9f @lorddiablo @mango-juice @maxpain00 @middle-earthling @monsterbuster @no-advice @noctury @nors22 @obifenom @oelscheich @olaf.gui @omarrojas @onw @outwars @parung76 @pedrobrito2004 @pero82 @phantomassassin @phasewalker @philnews.xyz @poplar-22 @pulubengdugs @rimurutempest @sabosuke @schlotti @shawnnft @sheikh27 @soltecno @squirrelacus @stamato @stefano.massari @tabs1250 @the420syndicate @theacks @thebighigg @thedoc07 @thegoliath @tinyputerboy @tripnwizard @tsnaks @txrose @tydynrain @ubani @vaynard86 @virtualgrowth @waynechuasy @xdariiz @yask

Sort: ย 

Count me in thanks
@thegoliath
Good luck all

!PGM !LOLZ !ALIVE !MEME
!gif good luck

@leo-hive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @noctury

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@leo-hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

(5/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Count me in please. IGN outwars

good luck all

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

ย last yearย ย 

count me in, IGN:Dtam

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Congratulations @leo-hive! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
ย last yearย (edited)ย 

Count me in, pls
@egistar
!LOLZ !MEME !PGM !PIZZA !WINE


Congratulations, @egistar You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @leo-hive.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @egistar

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Hi @egistar, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.151


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

ย last yearย (edited)ย 

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@diochen(0/5) tipped @leo-hive
kryptofire tipped leo-hive
lolzbot tipped pero82
egistar tipped leo-hive
candnpg tipped leo-hive

Count me in

IGN olaf.gui

Hello count me in again please! @dk1trade

Thanks!

!LOLZ

What do you call a guy whoโ€™s had too much to drink?
A cab.

Credit: marshmellowman
@leo-hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dk1trade

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in ๐Ÿ˜Š @blitzzzz

Count me in

@danideuder

add me pls @ladymisa :)

!GIF Count me in!
Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ
!MEME
!PGM
!LUV
!CTP

@leo-hive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

ย last yearย ย 

count me in

Upvoted, followed and reblogged ๐Ÿ˜‡
Count me in!
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

What does a CIA agent do when it's time for bed?
He goes under cover.

Credit: marshmellowman
@leo-hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @pero82

(5/6)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

Count me in again, please. Many thanks - Ian :)< @ianballantine

Count me in, please!
@treefrognada

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Count me in please.
@candnpg
!PIZZA

Thank you guys!
Count me in my friend leo-hive
@crazyphantombr
!luv

@leo-hive, @crazyphantombr(2/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

Count me in

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

ย last yearย ย 

count @jdike in

Count me in please!

ign: @championsacademy

ย last yearย ย 

Add me, please.

@onw

Count me in @engilhramn

Count me in
@javeson

Greetings
count me in please๐Ÿ™
@bechibenner
thanks๐Ÿ˜ƒ
!LOL

I'd like to start a diet.
But I've got too much on my plate right now.

Credit: reddit
@leo-hive, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bechibenner

(3/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Count me in thanks

Congratulations @crazyphantombr! Count me in for another round, please! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’š โœจ ๐Ÿค™

@tydynrain

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you
reblogged and upvoted

Count me in for the giveaway please. @flummi97

Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in please, @alexvan.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@leo-hive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @kryptofire. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

please add me, thanks. @diochen
!PIZZA

IGN grijanklys ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Thanks

!gif Luck

Let's try again
@theacks

count me in
@epearson

Count me in please.
IGN: gregory-f
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens to @gregory-f

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You are still holding my cards sir! Thanks for the giveaways I can not wait for the HSBI one to kick off.
IGN-Squirrelacus

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14

Thanks for the giveaways. Please count me in.

Good luck, all.

@tinyputerboy

Count me @sheikh27 for twilight basilisk.