You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calendar Giveaway + Winner - 22 March 2023 (Ratings!)

in Splinterlandslast year

Hi brother,

Nice, so had a very relaxed day, and enjoyed home stay. Cool again.

I like these focus quests, because I don't rent element based cards for focus, as I have few heal cards that make me happy when it comes.

I don't like new energy system, it consumes a lot of energy for even 2 silver chests, I think my gaming time will take more wait time than before. 😖

Yes, rentals are getting pricier than ever, players don't like this again, you'll see bot farms will double the accounts soon.

Have a lovely day and see you around.

!LUV

!LOLZ

Sort:  

What did the icicle say to the other icicle?
Nothing, they just hung out and chilled.

Credit: reddit
@lorddiablo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordshah

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Hello my friend,

Yeah a nice day off is always amazing. Luckily I do not need to waste too much time to play with my account thanks to the XBot and I can focus more writing the Battle Challenges! 😁

The Bot can still do a nice 55-60% win rate and many times quicker than me! !LOLZ 😂

The new energy system is similar but I !LUV the idea to get max reward for every battle, because many times I had a lose streak over 90% ECR and lost a lot of resources there.

The one thing (for now 😊) that I would see as a n improvement when you are renting is that if you put a monster in your basket on Peakmonster nobody could take it out from there for like a minute or so. 😎

You wrote a nice post about the new changes and now you know about these things than me! 😅

Take care brother and have a lovely day! 😉

Why did the hipster burn his tongue?
He drank his coffee before it was cool.

Credit: reddit
@lordshah, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lorddiablo

(6/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ