5x Cards Giveaway - Splinterlands Chaos Legion Cards to Give away

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

Today I had a Chaos Legion Pack in my Daily Rewards Chest. The contents of the Chaos Legion Pack I would like to give you now and with a comment which card you would like to have, the card can be yours.

  • Just write in the comments which card of the following 5 you would like to have - Be creative with it and tell me why you would like to have the card and if it helps you to bring the card to a next higher level with you.

image.png

Here we GO!

Sort:  

I would like Tenyii Striker because I only need one for level 2.

Tenyii is gone, but keep an eye on more giveaways from me in the future :)

Ok!
!ALIVE

@louis88! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @yeckingo1. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I would like the Tenyii Striker because it is a card around which you can build your entire fire battle team at a reasonable cost !
It's synergy with the CL fire summoner is excellent, and is much sturdier compared to its previous edition equivalent!

Tenyii sent to you. Congrats and Have fun!

Thank you so much for the giveaway!

What was the prior equivalent?

I was thinking about the Serpentine Spy from Untamed and the Kobold miner, we can add Uraeus even though it is not from the fire splinter.
All these cards have a low mana but they are also very fragile, so I really like the Tenyii Striker for this reason.

Interesting, thanks for explaining.

I'm in for the Flying Squid so i can you it in my second position and the reasons why are:

  • The best secondary tank, with it's 8 hp at 1bcx, of the water element when the mana pool of the battle is high.
  • When using it with Kelya it's speed goes to 4, and that is high enough to dodge a few hits.
  • Finally its meele damage is higher than the other two water monsters with reach, the Electric Eels and the Tide Biter.

Nice! Squid is sent to you! Have fun playing on the second position ;) Lets Gooooo

Thanks. 👍

I'd apply for the Hill Giant, we share the same sign of the zodiac.

Interesting :)

Hill Giant sent to you! Congrats and Have fun!

I would like Tenyii Striker because It has awesome sneak attack..

Sorry, the Card is already gone. Try next time - there will come new Giveaways soon!

Hello, mate!

Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

I want the Flying Squid, as I'm currently investing in my Water Splinter team. I had the lucky to open a gold-foiled Kelya Frendul, so I'm developing the rest of the team around the summoner :)

!PGM

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @luizeba

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Sorry, the Card is already gone. Try next time - there will come new Giveaways soon!

i would like venari scout. it will be perfect for low mana rules plus it has an opportunity skill that can attack even in backline

@haizelanne

Thanks :) Card is on the Way. Have fun and Greetings.

Hi, please count me in. I'd love the Tenyii Striker as I think its an essential card for the fire splinter - and so far I dont have one !
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry, the Card is already gone. Try next time - there will come new Giveaways soon!

No problem !

Flying squid, please. It is a great monster with loads of health for a perfect second position tank. !LOLZ

The first time I got a universal remote control I thought to myself
This changes everything.

Credit: marshmellowman
@louis88, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(7/8)

Sorry, the Card is already gone. Try next time - there will come new Giveaways soon!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sagarkothari88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gargoya I think!

I'm down for Gargoya Scrapper because it reminds me of the Gargoyles animated series!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Allright! Card is sent to you! Now all Cards are gone.

Congrats!

Thank you!
!HBIT