You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Curation Trails on Splintertalk

in Splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

That's a good trick for using Hiveblocks. It even shows the Markdown used for making the post. Thanks for the tip!

I took a look at the vote details as you had suggested. Certain numbers were repeated often, and due to their odd counts (i.e. 73%) I figured they were part of a curation trail. I went to Hive.Vote and added the first person to vote using that percentage. Along the way I brought my list of curation trails to 20 entries.

Today I earned my first SPT tokens from the upvotes and engagement I've been doing at SplinterTalk. I'm below SPT-vote dusting, so I need to cross that threshold as soon as I can. I'll post something when I have something I can post, but I'll keep upvoting and engaging here.

Sort:  

I was a little wrong yesterday. Here is the correct service that EXACTLY shows the order of voting:
https://hiveblockexplorer.com
(it is similar to the previous one, but there is still a difference)

Thanks for the update. I'm used to Hive Blocks, so I need to use Hive Block Explorer to see how they compare with each other and how they differ from each other.

You just gave me an idea for a post! Today you get the only !LUV token I can hand out along with a slice of !PIZZA !

@catomoon! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @magnacarta.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@catomoon, you've been given LUV from @magnacarta.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (1/1)