Splinterlands REBEL #101 | My Rebellion investment begins

in Splinterlands6 months ago

up(20).jpg



What’s up my fellow Splinterlands Players!

I guess all of you are doing amazing in your life and also enjoying the day with your loved ones. If you are a Splinterlands player, then brave my fellow warrior, cause we have finished the first ranked season end with Rebellion cards. I hope by now, all of you have claimed your season rewards And opened those chests and as I have also. From the start of This season, I was as expected started losing matches due to not having a single BCX of Rebellion cards with me. So after playing regularly for a long time, I finally decided give some rest to my own account and as doing so, I started renting all my chaos legion and untamed cards and sold Some old untamed cars as well. While earning a decent amount of de daily from renting out my cards, I also rented out my staked SPS because it was of no use and added some daily income to that pot. Now, while my deck was not competitive anymore, as more and more players are adding rebellion cards into their deck and my collection containing only chaos is getting more inferior day by day, this decent side income in DEC will provide me a good source while staying inactive from playing to start buying those rebellion cards now.


image.png


As I have already started gaining some DEC daily, so I thought why not start buying rebellion cards, one card at bronze level and at a time to start filling on Something but steadily into my Rebellion collection with am aim To make at least enough rebellion cards, all at max level to be competent again in ranked and tournaments. While the renting earnings from my cards and SPS will be one source of my card shopping, I will also add my post author earnings time ti time to boost my buying and right now, I am thinking to max at least 2 elements first, nevertheless to say that Water and Earth are the two elements in my focus.


image.png


So, when I thought to begin my cards buying journey for rebellion, The first 2 cards that I bought today is also from the same 2 elements. both of them are complete bronze level 3 common cards and also ai chose to begin my buying with summoners. So without further ado, allow me to reveal what ai bought lately snd added to my mew edition rebel #101.


Prophet_Rosa-removebg-preview.png


PROPHET ROSA

The first card that I bought today is the water summer card PROPHET ROSA. On the bad side, It costs a high 5 mana cost to be used in battles but in the good side, it holds a set of 2 buffs to choose from, either +2 range attack to any friendly monsters or Shield ability to any one friendly Monster. I really liked this summoner just with my first encounter and decided to bought him as my first rebellion card.


image.png


I bought total 5 BCX cards where each BCX costed me 1.5$ for 4 cards and 1.7$ for the rest 1 card, so 7.8$ in total and for My card purchase, As usual I chose the monstermarket.io website to get a 3% flat cash-back instant feature in cards. As you can see, their interface and card sorting buttons are very simple To use and we can buy multiple cards of different minsters at once by simple adding them to the cart.


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png


After finding and adding all these 5 summoner cards into my cart, I closed the card window and clicked on the cart and while being Opened, it displayed the cost as 7751.81 DEC and also the fact that I will be getting 186.044 Dec Instantly as cash-back just a minute after purchasing the card. Anyway, I made the purchase and upgrade all those into a level / card and immediately rented it out, so that it can start earning me a fraction of DEC, but at least a little Faster for the next card And as expected, I also received the DEC cash-back some Within a minute in my hive-engine wallet.


Brewmaster_Abraxas-removebg-preview.png


BREWMASTER ABRAXAS

The next card that I bought as my second card today is another of the summoner cards ,but this time I went simply with what was available for the cheapest on the market and as you can see, it is the dual element summoner BREWMASTER ABRAXAS that can support adding monsters from both Fire and Earth element in a single lineup. So looking at this card, I thought buying it will support me having both of those element cards and just using this brewmaster summoner as Common for them, if available of course.


image.png

image.png


However, I also done buying a single listed card with 5 BCX, so i bought it directly as a level 2 and it costed me 1.80$. This time also I used that same website and paid the same 1809.081 DEC and as cash-back, I received 43.408 DEC. As I will be doing a long aeries of small cards buying, these little addition of Dec will help me on the road. Last but not least, as my last job, I put this monster out for rent too to earn me a little more and let’s see how many episodes of these series I have to write before I have my full collection of core Rebellion cards.



I hope You all liked my first 2 card choices for Rebellion, or I should have chosen some another card over them? Let me know in the comments below and I will be seeing you all in my next post.


Wish you all good luck on all of your future Splinterlands matches.

Thanks for visiting my post, Please come again!
Stay well and keep playing Splinterlands!

Want to start playing Splinterlands? Click here

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/mango-juice/re-mango-juice-zm1xj3bm
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( mango-juice ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

!PGM
!PIZZA

Thanks for visiting and the awesome support my man !pimp


You must be killin' it out here!
@mango-juice just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @torran.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@torran(2/10) tipped @mango-juice

I've used the renting and hoarding to buy cards strategy a few months ago, and got my chaos legendary summoners that way... will probably use it again gorthis collection as well, thanks for reviving my memory! 😁 !BEER

Thats a nice strategy as well, maybe after a month I will also jump back into the battlefield!


Hey @mango-juice, here is a little bit of BEER from @pardinus for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.