You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Possible Shithole is a Centralised Mafia Dictatorship Run by Two-Faced Psycopathic Bullies with Fake Smiley Faces

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear you went down feeling unwell, but the break and step back was probably a good thing. I believe you when you say you gotta reason to be angry, and I know when I perceive an unfairness directed my way I'm like a pit bull over it. So I feel you on the being angry and what it's like to want fairness. All I can hope is that it resolves itself over time. The reality is (from where I'm sittin) you are best when posting and commenting. It's the area you have always been gifted at here... Basically don't let a game bring you down or away from what you're good at.

In regards to the Englishman comment. It's not a worry. I was raised from childhood in the states by the American side of my family, was just born here more or less and moved back when I was an adult. Old folks in the family, people I care about here, etc being the reasons. Most of my countrymen often ask me if I'm over here on holiday from Texas. There's a lot of traits here in my countrymen that bug the shit out of me. Mainly sneakiness, priority of sports over family, snarling entitlement, etc etc. It's a big list if I typed it in full. There are some good traits, but a lot of bad ones as well. Either way I know you weren't referring to me so it's not a worry.

PK if ever you need a sounding board then always feel free to shout me. As I stated prior, I've got a lot of respect for you and that hasn't shunted at all. I'll always have time and as soon as I get the response I'll respond in kind. By email or here, I don't mind. I haven't had time for a bit to post but I'm aiming to get back in the saddle soon. In the meantime holler as and when matey, as soon as I get it I'll shout back.

Sort:  

Sorry, out of LUV tokens to send today. Try tomorrow.