You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: XBOT Season - Day 3

in Splinterlandslast year (edited)

Thanks for the indirect tip. I'll definitely be checking into the bot plays to help with my own playing.

Question, do you know the website that shows the most played cards per league? I remember seeing this site some time ago, but I can't find it.

Great write up btw. Encouraging to see.

Sort:  

Are you referring to summonerlab.com

That's exactly the site. Funny because I use that site strictly to check out the deals. Forgot to click on cards. Thank you!

I don't know of a site that offers it. I've seen someone run the season numbers and post them here in a hive blog before. I can't remember who though.

As @ferrel pointed out, it's summonerlab.com that I was looking for. I asked for most played, but I meant winrate. On SumL, if you click on "cards"
you can sort by league and it shows the overall winrate of cards per league.