Splinterlands :: Real Time Experience

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hello Monsters

Today I am going to share the real-time experience of Splinterlands.

spl1.png

To start everybody should know that you need to have a keychain of the hive or create a new account on splinterlands which gave you new keys of your account and if you are an existing hive user then have a look at my previous post in which I have explained how to deal with it. It looks a bit difficult but once you use the keychain then it will become the easiest thing of your life.

Splinterlands

It has been 15 days that I have started playing splinterlands and I am telling you it is the most addictive game I have ever played. This game is all about how you use your mind in terms of cards like every card here has a different ability and stats. The main thing about splinterlands that how you use your cards against your opponent.

Earning via splintetlands

Rewards

Players can earn Dark Energy Crystals (DEC) which are as real as hive and can be traded those on hiveengine.com and convert them into Hive.

Daily quest rewards

spl8.png

Players are getting daily quest and when they achieve the targets of the quest then they get rewarded with one chest and nobody knows what's inside of that chest like when I opened it for the first time, I was rewarded with the Alchemy Potion and later I got DEC's and Cards as well.

Frankly, It took 3 days to complete my first quest and it's all about understanding the game and cards.

League rewards

spl6.png

spl7.png

League rewards gave life to this game as according to me, one league is of 15 days and there are different levels which start from Bronze 3 and Ends on Champion 1. Right now my current ranking is Gold 1 and the ongoing league will end in 3 days and if I maintained my ranking of Gold 1 then I will be rewarded with 30 Chests. The chest is a gift that fetches Potions, Cards and DEC's on a random basis.

My Owned cards

Right now I own 16 cards which are as follows

spl2.png

spl3.png

spl4.png

spl5.png

My target is to purchase 3 cards every day which I have done in the last 4 days.

If a player wants to increase their level in splinterlands then I would suggest purchasing some cards with their own understanding and A player should know Where to use it and How to use it.

Conclusion

Splinterlands is the game of cards. Which card to be used in higher and lower mana games is the key to win the battle. Purchasing cards can upgrade your league and battling skills. DECs' and Chests will help you upgrade for free. The game of monsters is not just for the rewards but also fun to play.

In the next post, I will discuss the game aesthetics and gameplay. I will also discuss in detail the common abilities and uniqueness of the cards. Also, the most important part is to choose the Summoner and Mana cap. See you in Splinterlands.

Thank You!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nectarofgod! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

Thank you for your Battle Challenge post.

MonsterCurationFlauwy.png

monstermarket.png