Mermaid Healer Fan Art - Splinterlands Art Contest! Week 179

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

final.png

This is a Mermaid Healer, she will heal your heart with her love ♥️ .
This is a fan art submission to Splinterlands Art Contest

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCeAVGekGptQMiKX1LeEqZ2VaKXtxGrirDfVtEsQ8UtGKwPCL3beYpV4s6NGnkuzdJBdAU77a4qy9PaQVdHM3fVc4RQq1vgYg5twJZjLDxfHQZk.png

Hi guys, how R U today?. I hope all of you have a great day. Like my weekly routine, I'll Present to you Art again. Last week with Wizard of Eastwood I get a good curation reward. that makes me really fun hehe. I hope This week The reward is bigger than last week 🤣.

Okay, This week I use Mermaid Healer as my main heroine. You know I don't expect the result, That is really amazing for me. I really enjoy the process and really Love the result.

Mermaid Healer.png
Source

Mermaid Healer Short Story

The Merfolk Healers of ΛZMΛRÉ are experts at the removal of curses. In the Water District of Anenon, several of these healing masters make their services available to Air-Breathers, who are happy to travel extreme distances and to pay the exorbitant prices. When summoned to battle, Mermaid Healers provide precise, targeted healing and powerful moral support.
FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCeAVGekGptQMiKX1LeEqZ2VaKXtxGrirDfVtEsQ8UtGKwPCL3beYpV4s6NGnkuzdJBdAU77a4qy9PaQVdHM3fVc4RQq1vgYg5twJZjLDxfHQZk.png

PROCESS

What I do it just Sat set sat set HAHAHAHA

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

final.png

Wuhuuuuuu It's doneee 💃. my fav part in this one is the air bubble 😊.
What R U thinking about it guys? If You like it don't forget to vote for it ✌️😆.

Before I end my post, I want to say Thanks To :
@splinterlands
@thepeakstudio for Dividers
See You in my next post hehe 😁

Sort:  

te quedo muy bonita

muchas gracias brosky

Broooo!! How can you be so cool I really love all of it! I hope you get NFTs you're just awesome.
!1UP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @overlood

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

Create a HIVE account with PGM from our discord server, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444

Thank you my Brosky, Yeah U R awesome too bro. Yeah, I hope it too bro. I really hope all participants get more than 1 chance to tokenize their art to NfTs 😊

Oh everyone has a chance bro! Just keep slaying😎

beautiful!!!! :D

Thank you Itachi ^_^

Superb drawing 🎨

Thank you very much bro ^_^

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @japex1226!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator, @ccc-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Looks wonderful!

Thank you very much broo ^_^

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@curation-cartel(5/20) tipped @overlood (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

Congratulations @overlood! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners

Se ve muy bien, me recordó a Pokémon de los años 90.

Thank you very much bro ^_^

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859