CHAOS KNIGHT drop card today Splinterlands + 5 PIZZA Token + Scrap

in Splinterlands2 months ago (edited)
Hoje um participante irá receber um CHAOS KNIGHT e + 5 partipantes irão receber 5 PIZZA tokens cada um + 20 SCRAP para o ultimo sorteado, me sigam tem sorteios de cartas todos os diasToday one participant will receive a CHAOS KNIGHT and + 5 participants will receive PIZZA tokens each + 20 SCRAP for the last draw, follow me there are card draws every dayHoy un participante recibirá una CHAOS KNIGHT y + 5 participantes recibirán PIZZA tokens cada uno + 20 SCRAP para el último sorteo, síganme hay sorteos de cartas todos los días

Captura de tela 2024-05-30 125235.png

dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifResponda abaixo: vc estava em um cruzeiro vem uma tempestade e derrepente vc acorda sozinho numa praia com um bebe, um vestido de noiva e uma pasta de dente o que vc faz?dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifAnswer below: You were on a cruise, a storm comes and suddenly you wake up alone on a beach with a baby, a wedding dress and toothpaste, what do you do?!dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifResponde a continuación: Estabas en un crucero, llega una tormenta y de repente te despiertas sola en una playa con un bebé, un vestido de novia y pasta de dientes, ¿qué haces?

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48V5xFYuz6UXKMaBxcY3p8fdABQbUwiiESm8uBNth9cXPSGTPMEHmZPqDW1ugVt1KhytZcrD4bfYDk5ng7kozTaDoxbKs4RX7c.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48Wfb7PDpc5hy6iw1uMmW7jvMVWzfi9CmtB3SNTgPj6mGXM8faoURuyFLmghw1kpZBjcMWCoa7Yz8u4ckFUpfPFJtGea3nMmdY.jpg

gh6.jpg

Vc ja pensou em explorar um mundo pos acocaliptico? sem recursos por um mundo melhor, venha comigo estou te convidando para esta grande aventura! dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJOGUE COMIGO TERRACOREHave you ever thought about exploring a post acocalyptic world? without resources for a better world, come with me, I’m inviting you to this great adventuredacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifPLAY WITH ME TERRACOREAlguna vez has pensado en explorar un mundo post acocalíptico? sin recursos por un mundo mejor, ven conmigo, ¡te invito a esta gran aventura!dacei84-7ffbf8bf-b258-40df-a2d9-5ccc0f2f7e48.gifJUEGA CONMIGO TERRACORE

Captura de tela 2024-07-08 181140.png

@arc-echo <-- CARD
@henruc <-- SCRAP TOKEN
@olaf.gui, @jfang003, @tydynrain, @hatdogsensei <-- COMENT WEEK
@arc-echo <-- BEST COMENT + 1 PIZZA TOKEN

thhgh677.jpg

Reveal spoiler

[]
@flummi97, @astym, @blitzzzz, @astramar, @henruc, @daethical, @dragon-ti, @vaynard86, @lorddiablo, @tryagain.ordie, @tydynrain, @scfather, @thehockeyfan-at, @arc-echo, @jfang003, @hatdogsensei, @diochen, @logen9f, @ladymisa, @outwars, @javeson, @olaf.gui, @monsterbuster, @supriya.gupta, @harharhar, @mdasein, @smallcircle, @circlebubble, @oskarl21, @iceledy, @gregory-f

fdsgfgty.jpg


❗️ COMMENT OF WEEK ❗️

errecvv.jpg

093427f.jpg

BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48u2wULa9Mnaf9fJ2qS8UTAoHBNXiwRVb626dkVtxDuLouay65qZsPwSUNcJ7Yqm7sS5DKMJhNHayZh8CGSwxUaK6x5ZXpCV1F (1).gif)BgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs48gFKL8eDstigcH6XfitedipvrZUccrzNNFdqYMHYcbVXqCTurzX9pgWzqEvR68pc8SDRHF5Yn8p4PgEDr1TLxNrGntZituxYu (1).gifBgxWBRxjvNho1d5owNvLc9kLkZETgqoQLu9zcBbNBbDDEp9W4DbuZJufyGuCVaKUNtscKhvnQ7vRs493ugnpqrt3NyQvqFaPiYeNmDdwCvS2toABdZiqUUtcM1anzySzsoTGhqt28iwrc9EdAvXCNjLh8Pvph88f8odXbgSh3Xpqfdw (1).gif20230202_232231.gif20230801_093003.gif20230213_095427.gif

Sort:  

Count me in
@javeson
!lol
!meme

Did you hear about the Scooby Doo villain who became an Olympic swimmer?
He would have won, if it weren't for all those medaling kids!

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of javeson

(3/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!PIZZA !LOLZ

How do construction workers party?
They raise the roof.

Credit: reddit
@javeson, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thank you for the prize

Count me in

IGN @olaf.gui

Reblogged

I would pray it was all a dream!

I'd smear the toothpaste all over my face, put on the wedding dress, take the baby and spook some rich fellows of their enormous beach villa. There will probably enough food and supplies to chill for a few days and teach the baby some basic survival skills. Then we'd hit the road in the rich fellows' 74 Mustang until the nearest town. There we'd have to ditch the car with a "Sorry and thank you!" note. I'd then bang my head against something metal like to create some bruises, and go to the police station to tell them about the storm and how we barely survived after some serious bad management from the cruise company, which of course I would sue for a few million. If the baby's parents died during the storm, I'd adopt it.

@beelzael - count me in, please!

we have the winners 🤣
!PIZZA !LOLZ !KING

Great effort King @beelzael, pirulito.zoado(3/5) is grateful for the work and dedication you put into this post. Your contributions are truly appreciated.

Your contributions to this community are invaluable. @pirulito.zoado wants to show their appreciation by sending you 0.025 HKGENTHREE.

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


Why are cats bad storytellers?
Because they only have one tale.

Credit: marshmellowman
@beelzael, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!WITZ

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen unserem Schöpfer und einer sturmerprobten alten Lehrerin?
Gott weiß alles, die alte Lehrerin weiß alles besser!

Credit: balte
@pirulito.zoado, ich habe dir im Namen von @thehockeyfan-at einen $LOLZ Token gesendet
Verwende den Befehl !WITZ oder !LOOL, um einen Witz und ein $LOLZ zu teilen.

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
.(2/10)

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Which side of the chicken has more feathers?
The outside.

Credit: reddit
@thehockeyfan-at, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(4/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Please count me in @arc-echo 😄
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOLZ
!HUG

This time, your question is way to hard for me 😅

The inventor of autocorrect has died
His funnel is tomato

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of arc-echo

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!PIZZA !LOLZ
for all i belivied but you need try 🤣

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@arc-echo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Well
The better Question is:

What would McGyver do ?

Hence my solution:

I build a time machine out of the wedding dress and the toothpaste.
Driven by the child's youthful energy, I let myself be transported back to the cruise. I then enjoy it a second time.
With the background knowledge, I take a bottle of rum and a pistol with only one shot for the second shipwreck.
Then I can escape from the island like Jack Sparrow, sorry CAPTAIN Jack Sparrow, and recapture my ship!

!LOLZ !LUV

!PIZZA !LOLZ !WINE !LADY !KING

View or trade LOH tokens.


@pirulito.zoado, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tryagain.ordie and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Well done King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(1/5) is appreciative of the time and attention you put into writing this post. Your efforts are truly valued.

This post is truly outstanding, and you deserve recognition for your great work. @pirulito.zoado is sending you 0.075 FT as a way to show their appreciation.

BTW! FT is the token of our game RAIDS, it will serve to make your NFTs stronger warriors and earn more rewards


I'm looking for an arsonist interested in a romantic relationship.
I want someone who can set my world on fire!

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tryagain.ordie

(1/2)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

count me in please
@scfather

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
pirulito.zoado tipped arc-echo
pirulito.zoado tipped diochen
pirulito.zoado tipped tryagain.ordie (x2)
pirulito.zoado tipped dragon-ti
jfang003 tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped javeson
pirulito.zoado tipped thehockeyfan-at
@dragon-ti(1/5) tipped @pirulito.zoado (x2)
arc-echo tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped beelzael
diochen tipped pirulito.zoado
pirulito.zoado tipped jfang003

!LUV !LOLZ

!PIZZA !LOLZ !KING

Fantastic post King @tryagain.ordie, pirulito.zoado(2/5) is blown away by the dedication you put into writing this post. Your hard work and dedication is truly appreciated.

you rock! and @pirulito.zoado knows it, that's why he sent you this gift of 50.0 BUDS to remind you how great you are.

BTW! BUDS is the token of the hashkings ecosystem, you can use it to have discounts in all our games or stake it and earn rewards now!


What happened when the cows escaped from the paddock?
Udder Chaos!

Credit: reddit
@tryagain.ordie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pirulito.zoado

(8/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

Credit: reddit
@pirulito.zoado, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of tryagain.ordie

(2/2)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

please add me, thanks. @diochen
!PIZZA

I join the action of the winners, take me into account

my nickname is @alfrin

Count me in please. IGN outwars

count me in

thanks

@henruc

I'd first check on the baby to make sure they are safe and unharmed.

count me in, thanks
@logen9f

I think I would panic!
@gregory-f

count me in @jfang003 !PIZZA

I have no idea. I would probably make sure the baby is alive and then figure out things from there.

count me in, thanks. @circlebubble
!LUV

I won! Excellent! Congratulations to the other winners this round! This is such a bizarre situation that I honestly don't know. Perhaps I'd make a distress flag out of the dress, put it in a pole, then put it on the beach, I'd make sure that the baby was in the shade, safe, and I'd probly find a way to open coconuts to feed him/her. I'd probably squeeze the toothpaste in a circle around the baby, to keep away crawling critters. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

@tydynrain

Count me in please! @lorddiablo 😊

I will take off my VR glass and find a less disturbing game! 😅

count me in @hatdogsensei

I will use the toothpaste to brush the baby's teeth

Count me in bro. Thanks 👍

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Change the wet clothes with the dress, use toothpaste to draw SOS on the ground, and then find food to feed both of us.
@harharhar

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Please count me

count me in, thanks
@logen9f

Count me in
!PIZZA

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me please