Sharing my battle weekly challenge. Theme: Horny Toad.

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community,

This is Rashed again.
Thanks to everyone who supported and encouraged me till now.

Please check my introduction post to know me better from the link below.
This is Iftekhar Rashed.

This is my 1st entry to weekly battle challenge of #splinterlands.

SHare YOUR BATTLE 39.png

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: HORNY TOAD
Edition: UNTAMED
Rarity: COMMON
Element: NEUTRAL
Current Trade Value Alpha: $0.022

  • Create a post sharing a video of one of your battles using the HORNY TOAD.
    = This is my battle link.

  • Tag splinterlands.
    = Okay.

  • Tell us about your lineup. Explain why you put each card in that position and why the HORNY TOAD is a good fit for the ruleset.
    = Here is my lineup.

image.png

I tried more than one battle and kept losing.
I couldn't understand what card to use where.
Then after I could understand a little about good cards, I bought some cards and got some as gift.

Then I made the lineup and it was a success.

image.png This card did a very nice job at the front.

image.png This is the Horny Toad an also did good.

image.png This one I used for its zero mana and it did good.

image.png I could use this as the battle's mana cap was big.

image.png I got this card as a gift and it's very useful.

image.png It did very well as a sidekick.

HORNY TOAD is a good fit for the ruleset for it's low mana and abilities.

  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
    = Yes it was a success and a nice strategy. I will try to stick with these cards.
  • Do you use the HORNY TOAD often? Why or why not?
    = First time ever. I just started playing.
  • 👉Share your post to some OTHER Social Media site. Literally ANY site. (We want more people to know the joy of playing!)
    = I shared my post in my twitter account.
  • Link both your HIVE post AND the social media site you shared it to in the comment section below.
    = Okay.

image.png
This is my battle result.

Picture Source: All the pictures of this post are property of splinterlands.

If I talk about splinterlands then I'd say that,
I think it's a good place to pass your spare time with something enjoyable and earns something at the same time.
The inside game gives nice gifts to active players and they also reward users in hive with upvote which is a better option for newbies too to earn something as a beginner.

I will ask you to join with my referral link in splinterlands if you wish to.
And here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=rashed.ifte

Wish me good luck, will you?

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

A nice one, my friend.
Especially as a fresher... you're doing great.
Nice lineup there.
Keep showing us your nice things and you can share two posts/week so keep it in mind.