This is Iftekhar Rashed.

in BDCommunity4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community,

I'm introducing myself here for the first time with my very first blogpost.

This is Iftekhar Rashed from Australia.

I came to Australia around 2 years before for study purpose.
Currently in Australia, I'm doing my study and a part time job.

Now... the time is like we all are in kind of a prison.
Need to find something to pass my time.
So I think it's high time to start building up my career in hive blockchain.


I was saying.
I'm Iftekhar Rashed from Australia and am currently living in the heart of Australia which is Sidney.

After school and college, I admitted into Federation university of Australia and came to Australia.

I was heartbroken when I came here leaving all my family and friends behind.

But right now I'm enjoying my current life.


I like to play outdoor games such as football, cricket , badminton etc.
Football is my most favorite among them.

FB_IMG_1594154669208.jpg

I bought a car on installment here in Australia and I like to ride that beast.

I like to draw.
Drawing is my favorite hobby.
I drew so many things in my past life and shared them in facebook.
I didn't know that I can share my works outside facebook and earn money.
I'll share my arts here.

FB_IMG_1594154720676.jpgFB_IMG_1594154796568.jpgFB_IMG_1594154828050.jpgFB_IMG_1594154831551.jpg
FB_IMG_1594154838011.jpgFB_IMG_1594154915882.jpgFB_IMG_1594154924808.jpgFB_IMG_1594154936795.jpg

and Tobby.

FB_IMG_1594154948498.jpgFB_IMG_1594154967991.jpg

This is Tobby.
This is the kid of Tanjit Miya (@bong1011).
I like him.
He is a good pet.
He used to walk with me when I was at Bangladesh.
I'm missing him too.

And about Australia.
It's an amazing place.

FB_IMG_1594154875487.jpg

There's so many places here in Australia to shine your mind.
I'm enjoying staying here.
I'll share my experiences staying in this country and also going to share my old life which is gold.

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

Welcome rashed.ifte!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

welcome bro. Hope to see your further arts,creativit,travels and life experiences that you share with us. Best of luck

Thank you bro.
I'll make sure in showing you some good stuff.

Hey buddy.
Finally, you're here.
Nice to see you, man.
If you ever find any difficulties staying in hive, then let me know.
I'll try and help in every way possible.

@tipu curate

Thank you and sure I'll be your pain in the a**.

Congratulations @rashed.ifte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome Iftekar,
You already have onboarders as friends down under but I also want to welcome you to the HIVE community in the blockchain.
It’s a great day to start your future blogging or maybe blogging. You will live it and the interaction is very nice.
YESS You are a new hive’er now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We haven’t met before but that changes right now. The best advice I can give you for now is
• Post regularly
• Write quality content
• Do not plagiarize
• Comment on others' posts
• Join a community or three
• Talk to others on Discord
Speaking of discord we are @theterminal both account and discord and we help for free.
Unique on the blockchain, but we all started alone at one moment in time so when you need help let me/ us know.

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz
Britt

Thank you for your advice.
I will try to do my best.

Hi @rashed.ifte, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @ashikstd on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Heh Brother.welcome to hive blockchain. I think you misinterpret the concept.Its just a social media where you engage people through your content.that's all. But they can pay you based on how much value you add.from my opinion this is not a carrier at all. Just a parallel side of social media sector where the billionaires invest money as a investment sector. Lol

Thank you for welcoming me.

Maybe I was unable to express my words.
I talked about career "in" hive.

Maybe this can be my parallel side of career, nah?