Sharing my battle weekly challenge. Theme: PHANTASM.

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive Community,

This is Rashed again.
Thanks to everyone who supported and encouraged me till now.

Please check my introduction post to know me better from the link below.
This is Iftekhar Rashed.

This is my another entry to weekly battle challenge of #splinterlands.
Challenge Link.


image.png

CHALLENGE RULES

THEME: PHANTASM
Edition: REWARD
Rarity: COMMON
Element: DEATH

  • Create a post sharing a video of one of your battles using the HORNY TOAD.
    = This is my battle link.

  • Tag splinterlands.
    = Okay.

  • Tell us about your lineup. Explain why you put each card in that position and why the PHANTASM is a good fit for the ruleset.
    = Here is my lineup.

image.png

About the ruleset: This battle's mana cap was 26 and it had a rule and that is Fog of War.

Haunted Spirit.

This card did a very nice job at the front.
It has an awesome ability which is heal and that ability give this card extra life from time to time.


Creeping Ooze

I didn't add it at first.
When I finished adding other cards and maybe only 1/2 mana was left to use so I used this card to fulfill that as this card needs only 1 mana.


Phantasm

This is the theme card that I used in the 3rd position.
This card has this ability Flying and it can fly over to other cards and attack the enemy.


Haunted Spider

This card needs low mana as 3 and it does nice in a bigger level.
But I used level 1 summoner so it played in level 1 too with no extra abilities.


Twisted Jester

I should say the same about this card that I said about haunted spider.
It does nice in a bigger level.
But I used level 1 summoner so it played in level 1 too with no extra abilities.


Dark Astronomer

This card's power is similar to Twisted Jester.
same attack power, same life and same mana.

Just it's speed is lower the that card.

Phantasm is a good fit for the ruleset for its power and ability.

  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
    = Yes it was a success and a nice strategy. I will try to stick with these cards.
  • Do you use the Phantasm often? Why or why not?
    = First time ever. I just started playing.
  • 👉Share your post to some OTHER Social Media site. Literally ANY site. (We want more people to know the joy of playing!)
    = I shared my post in my twitter account.
  • Link both your HIVE post AND the social media site you shared it to in the comment section below.
    = Okay.

Sceenshots

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This is my battle result.

Picture Source: All the pictures of this post are property of splinterlands.

If I talk about splinterlands then I'd say that,
I think it's a good place to pass your spare time with something enjoyable and earns something at the same time.
The inside game gives nice gifts to active players and they also reward users in hive with upvote which is a better option for newbies too to earn something as a beginner.

I will ask you to join with my referral link in splinterlands if you wish to.
And here's my referral link.
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=rashed.ifte

Wish me good luck, will you?

Be safe till we meet again.
Au revoir/Goodbye.

Sort:  

Tweet Promotion:

Congratulations @rashed.ifte! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

You nailed it this time.
You should play more often.
Nice lineup and strategy.
The post format looks better.
Just one correction:
You might want to use a divider after where you talked about Dark Astronomer.
Cheers.