You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 217!

in Splinterlandslast year

Here is my entry!

Curators, you all have been doing a really fine job. I am no artiste, but this is my small gesture. Designed a logo for you all to use when upvoting. Hope you guys like it!

https://peakd.com/hive-184309/@rayius/splinterlands-art-contest-week-217

Screenshot 2022-11-30 at 11.30.14 PM.png

Sort:  

yooo, this is a looovely idea, very good, man this is awesome, great job, you definitely need an upvote.

You think so? Thank you so very much for the encouragement! This is the first time I’m doing this, was quite surprised by the positive response! Thank you so very much, appreciate it

HA!!! THANK YOU @castleberry ! You like this? Would you like me to have your username customised onto this, so that this would be uniquely yours?

That's such an awesome gesture! Let me think about it! I think something else may even be cooler... but i would need to give it some thought.

No worries @castleberry ! I’m so honoured to have it being use! Do let me know how I can contribute. @splinterlands have been awesome and I’ve benefitted from this game. If there’s anything I can do to contribute back to this community, I’ll be more than happy to!