Splinterlands! EOS Grind with Sneak Quest! What a Surprise!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Been grinding the last day of the season with a Sneak quest. First time it happened to me since my first day playing this beautiful game of Splinterlands!


Also, dont forget to follow on my channel HERE for Splinterlands content, NFT games and a lot more.
Godbless and Stay Safe Ya'll!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow! Congrats to you! Two amazing cards!!This is so awesome! I always say you never know what you might get in a daily quest! ~@clove71

Thank you clove! I just can't believe it. As you heard on my reaction lol!

Absolutely crazy bro I love your excitement haha your surely couldn't believe it LOL congrats buddy much deserved.

Congratulations @rentaw03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 29
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

nice intense

I got my first GF card this EOS and Harklaw in daily. Gratz Bro!

Congratulation bro nice cards there. Best of luck.

WOW congrats - that first chest made you lose faith but after that GF everything changed!!
👍

nice prizes mate

congrats all the grinding does pay off!!

Nice rewards! Congratulations!

1_up_curator_luizeba.png