Splinterlands art Contest! // Week 154!! i made today picture is "Crystal Werewolf"

in Splinterlands3 years ago

hi everyone!
How are you everyone! I Hope everybody is doing well. I am too also well. A week later, today I am bringing a new post in front of you again.

Today I'm drawing picture from the "Splinterlands art contest// week 154" The name of the picture "Crystal Werewolf". it is fantastic animal. It looked like a fox to me.
Today I just finished painting the picture in two colors.

IMG_20210913_074756.jpg

I like this animal very much. So I downloaded the picture and started working.
link https://splinterlands.com/ here!

My use materials are:
-hardbord
-A4 size pape
-color pencil
-eraser
-rubber
-pencil
and red signpen etc.
I took all the above materials to draw the picture.

First I art the full round and body of the "Crystal Werewolf" with a pencil.

IMG_20210913_064652.jpg
I have tried to draw step by step.
Here are some steps of this art :

  1. I couldn't figure out what to paint. I felt like a fox so I painted brown first.At first I wanted to paint white and gray. Then I decided to paint it brown.
    The color brown I use all over the body. Let's paint the tail a little lighter.
    IMG_20210913_072305.jpg

2.Then, I use red on some parts of the body and nails.
The color red is good. For which the picture looks nice to me. I hope you like it too.

IMG_20210913_074705.jpg

Please everyone support me so that I can work on the hive in this way. And can work on other other sites.

My contest link https://hive.blog/contest/@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-154-10-booster-pack-prize here!

Thanks everyone!
All will be well.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @riponr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 12

Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png