Sort:  

Hahahah! I realized you didn't notice so I decided to surprise you with a post today!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you bro. I was really surprised. From now on, I will pay attention to the names of the opponent players.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha I do that a lot, I check names of opponents.
Do you know the best thing that ever happened to me on the battlefield is to beat you in Ranked battles?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha! Let's do a challenge with you soon LOL or I can't take this defeat. LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol I will kick your butt! Don't try me lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha! that was funny

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol you see my face when I beat you, lol but it was a close battle though I those Kron was going to survive against my last two monsters.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta