Sort:  

I really struggle without my favourite Mylor! Can't believe how much they cost

Yeah, he is actually my first target Summoner to buy. Alric Stormbringer is more expensive.

If you really love using Mylor Crowling, the only times you would use Alric Stormbringer (assuming Water Splinter is available and Magic Monsters can be used) is when the Earth Splinter is unavailable or Melee Monsters can't be used for the Battle. 🤓

Have some !CTP! 😀

Yeah, you're right. I actually rent both Summoners so I have options in any case.

!PIZZA

What if both Earth Splinter and Water Splinter is not available in a Battle? 🤔😅

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀

Then go for Quix the Devious. If Dragon Splinters are still not available, I will go for life or fire for I have also stronger cards. Death will be my last choice. Most probably, the battle will be lost.

!PIZZA

!CTP

It sounds like you really don't like the Death Splinter. 🤔 What I know about Death Splinter is that its Monsters typically have high Damage, moderate Health, and low Speed. 🤓

Thanks for the !PIZZA and the !CTP! 😀

If you are forced to used the Death Splinter on a #Splinterlands Battle, then most likely the opponent will also use a Death Splinter team. 🤓 That means you would likely still be on equal footing with your opponent on the Battle. 🤓

!LOLZ

!CTP