Sort:  

What if both Earth Splinter and Water Splinter is not available in a Battle? 🤔😅

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀

Then go for Quix the Devious. If Dragon Splinters are still not available, I will go for life or fire for I have also stronger cards. Death will be my last choice. Most probably, the battle will be lost.

!PIZZA

!CTP

It sounds like you really don't like the Death Splinter. 🤔 What I know about Death Splinter is that its Monsters typically have high Damage, moderate Health, and low Speed. 🤓

Thanks for the !PIZZA and the !CTP! 😀

When I was starting in the Bronze league, death was my favorite, particularly Haunted Spirit. However, as the game evolves and as I climb higher, I find its quests most difficult to complete and the splinters that gave a higher % of defeats.

!CTP

I wonder what #Splinterlands dapp you use that made you see a higher percentage of defeats using the Death Splinter. 🤔😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

No need for a dapp in that case. Let us say 4 losses out of 5 games.

!CTP

Maybe you just need to rent powerful yet affordable Cards for the Death Splinter. 🤔🤓

!PIZZA !CTP

If you are forced to used the Death Splinter on a #Splinterlands Battle, then most likely the opponent will also use a Death Splinter team. 🤓 That means you would likely still be on equal footing with your opponent on the Battle. 🤓

!LOLZ

!CTP

What did the full glass say to the empty glass?
You look drunk!

Credit: hollowknightgod
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(1/6)