Sort:  

Don't worry if you need a long rest from your very long meeting day! 🤗 At least, I now know why you won't be replying a lot for a few days. 😏

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

I was not able to sleep Friday night due to a long chat with friends that I haven't seen for a long time. But Saturday night I went to bed at 10 pm and woke up at almost 10 am. 😄

!CTP

If only your friends chatted you while you had lots of free time, then you would have enjoyed your conversations more. 🤗😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

I actually brought my laptop with me. They were curious about what I was busy with.

Maybe you look busier chatting with friends than doing office work! 🤔😆

No that's not the case. I was sitting away from them and from time to time I join their conversation while doing my Hive stuff. One approached me to stop what I am doing and asked me to join them at the table for fellowship. 😄

!PIZZA

!CTP

Do you mean that the chat you were referring to was a physical one instead of online? 🤔😅

Thanks for the !PIZZA and the !CTP! 😀

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)