You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands beta edition card or HSBI giveaway raffle #112 [en/de]

in Splinterlands โ€ข 28 days ago

Hope that Hive users who often (accidentally) use any of your chosen keywords won't bombard you with lots of alerts! ๐Ÿค—

!PGM !LUV

Sort: ย 

It's mostly people opting for HSBI in various contests, so maybe a few hundred alerts a day. Most of it I skim through and ignore. I don't check them as they occur, or I would go crazy. I just catch them all up a couple of times a day instead.

I'm sorry to bother mate !LOL !LUV, I didn't do it by purpose.
But it looks like I'm not the only one@savvytester

Does not bother me in the slightest. It's gratifying to see so many people giving away HSBI prizes and that they are in such demand!

I meant bothering with tagging you !LUV

josephsavage, svanbo sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I won't get notified of your mention if there is any non-space character before the "at" (@) character. ๐Ÿ˜… !LOL !LUV

This happened by mistake @savvytester lol !LUV

It's okay. ๐Ÿค— I was just informing you. ๐Ÿ˜… !LUV

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (2/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

savvytester, svanbo sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

svanbo, savvytester sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (8/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

When is a door not a door?
When it's a jar

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(10/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

josephsavage, svanbo sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

If I donโ€™t perfect human cloning
I wonโ€™t be able to live with myself.

Credit: marshmellowman
@josephsavage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Does the HSBI keyword itself (without any other character) already alert you, meaning that adding an exclamation mark (!) before the keyword would make no difference on how you get alerted? ๐Ÿค” If yes, then @svanbo didn't bother you at all. ๐Ÿค“

!PIZZA !WINE

Makes no difference either way

Thanks for the information! ๐Ÿ˜€ I would no longer tell other Hive users about the use of the exclamation mark before the HSBI keyword. ๐Ÿ˜…

!PIZZA !LOLZ

Why is Peter Pan always flying?
Because he Neverlands

Credit: reddit
@josephsavage, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

josephsavage, savvytester sent you LUV. ๐Ÿ™‚ (9/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.